Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Filer, ID, USA | Seeking men 53-67 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'll tell you later
well behaved women rarely make history

In her own words

I'm looking for fun! I'm going to be 58 years old and yet I am much more fun than most 30 yr old women. NO Drama in my world. Kids are gone and I raised four successful adults. I'm a fun grandma, not co-dependant. Love to travel. Love to try adventuresome new things. I tend to be outspoken, blunt and have a Bawdy sense of humor. I can spot Bull.... a mile away. I am a good looking woman however I am no Barbie. I like to eat and I am not high maintenance, however, should you have the money I am not against cosmetic I love the out doors, however I also enjoy comfortable surroundings with facials and massages covered in oil with candles . I LOVE the ocean and the beaches. I'm old enough I'm not desperate. . I'm fine living alone, however I would like someone to teach me what LOVE is. As for the man I hope will show up? I want a mans man, one who takes charge . Like most women I want a man to pursue me. I want you to want me, but please no wining.I need a man who will make me feel safe and protected. I am able to take care of myself, I just do not want to. Those who know me describe me as easy to talk to, good kisser, dependable and honest. I cook , clean. I LIKE TO LAUGH. Sense of humor and willing to try new things. Not sure about what I am hoping to find. I have a full and busy life. I miss hugs and kisses. I however am a moral woman and am looking for more than "just a hookup" I have been divorce ten years and since that time, I have traveled out of the country several times learned how to golf, caught a Marlin,taken up snow snowmobiling, skiing, four-wheeling, and I have zip-lining as well as many other adventures under my belt. Love to explore the world,meet people and travel. I love outside. Antiques are awesome. I like to window shop ,even garage sales. Lol My friends would describe me as funny, generous, kind and very loyal. I do know what I am looking for in a man, loyal. Honesty, active and funny.and my heart is open.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

Favorite things

Chocolate, honesty. Holding hands,making love, hugging, kissing , puppy breath, honesty

For fun

Dancing. Fourwheeling and anything outdoors, kareokee, walking, boating, lying on my back watching the clouds. Riding horses,traveling, I love snowmobile s and skiing, I would like someone to teach me how to cross country and go hiking with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still learning.