Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ugvgoat

32 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Valyrian

In his own words

Well, I could write a 32 year story or shrink it down into something more digestible. In no particular order- I've been all over the world. Seen and done things that are amazing, crazy, intense, magnificent, jaw dropping, etc. Yet, I am still not satisfied. I feel as if I have lived a whole life or two already. For some reason, I just can't get enough of it. I love life. I love traveling, experiencing, learning, and taking it all in. I have two kids who I can't wait to show them everything (well almost everything) that I've seen and done and more. They are a huge part of my life and are pretty much my best friends. And when it comes to drinking I am not much of a clubber, bar hopper, or anything but I'll still go out with friends if the opportunity arises. Although I'd rather go to a BBQ or dinner instead. I eat healthy and routinely run, bike, swim, hike, etc five to six times a week. I'd prefer someone who has similar interests but that's ok if you don't. No issues :) I still haven't learned to surf though. Maybe you can teach me if you know how. I live in Encinitas after all. I can handle my own with diving and long distance swimming so I am not a total goon except with boogie boarding in the foam with the kids. Other than that, I grew up camping and riding mountain bikes, playing baseball, building cars, riding motorcycles and being outside like a kid is supposed to! Unlike today where kids are buried in an iPad. I would still like to do those things but Id rather share them than do them by my lonesome. Oddly, Ill throw some political stances in here. I think they are important because they pretty much state what kind of a person someone is. I am middle of the road. I don't think one party is inherently better than the other. I am factually based and not emotionally based. Before I advocate or denounce something, I try to have my ducks in a row. If you are the type of girl who writes about God in your profile as a primary focus and method in your life, that is awesome and I am stoked for you! I take my kids to church so they have some extra tools to fend off the inevitable negative influences they will experience in life.. But sadly, I go about as far as opening presents for Xmas. It just hasn't settled well with me. My views are more scientific and analytical rather than spiritual. I'm sorry :/. Last but not least, I'm pretty busy. I think most of us are anyways. I go to school (finishing up pre-reqs for business school), work, and have my kids. In the midst of all that I am starting my own business over the next 6 months. That consumes a lot of my mental time to say the least, lol.. Anyways, I hope to hear from you and if I don't, have fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love a dog or 2 and a cat for entertainment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Overall my favorite place is home here in SD. Abroad, I would have to say.... anywhere there is no conflict!

Favorite things

I love 74 degree days, daylight savings time, my kids, travelling, running, working, car shows, the beach, museums, hiking, camping, hell I don't know; everything!

For fun

I love engineering and mechanics, I love to build cars and weld- anything along those lines. I like to hike, run, swim, anything outdoors but my favorite thing to do is take my kids to new and exciting places and see their excitement and curiosity.

Last read

UnStoppables



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm finishing my 3d AA degree in general business and on to a business management undergrad.