Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Leonia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the real thing

In her own words

I've reached that point in my life where I am looking for that special someone. Someone to spend time with, someone to talk to, someone who will share life's adventures with me and discover some new one's along the way. Ideally, this person should know what he wants out of life, have his feet firm in the ground, is confident enough to go for it but most of all... knows how to appreciate good things when they come along ;) Its actually really simple, I'm very easy going and open to many things including the possibility of finding someone special online other than the usual and convential way. I like to stay home and just watch a movie-perhaps a glass of wine (or two) lol. Dinner with the girls and every once in awhile a good night out in the city that would include some dancing. :) The most important things in my life are my 19 year old son, my family and those who I consider my closest friends (which are just more of an extended family anyway). I love my job, where I work and the people I work with. I am overall very content with my life just looking to share it with that special someone! I wear my heart on my sleeve, am really romantic and thoughtful-- but most of all I am told that I am really sweet and caring. All in all, I am just your normal girl next door who is down to earth, likes to have fun, enjoys a great conversation and can be really sarcastic sometimes (all in good fun). I find that I am not as interested in how much money you make or what make your car is or what kind of job you have as much as I am in the type of person you are, how you treat yourself, but most of all- how you treat others. With me, Im truly hoping that chivalry is not dead and that true gentleman are still around. Character is of most importance as well as quality-- how I feel when I'm around you, how sincere and honest you are, and how we interact together... See told you it was simple! It shouldn't be any harder than that! ;) First dates should be comfortable not complicated. Fun and open minded. The place is not as important as the company! The rest I'll leave up to you...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager/Advertising Executive
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college