Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Would really like to meet some new people

In her own words

Well, let see...I'm on this site to hopefully meet my match. I'm a girl who takes pleasure in the simple things of life. I mostly play it safe, but on occasion I have taken risks to get where I'm at today. Without taken risks, you'll never know right??? I am a person who loves to smile and laugh. Anyone who knows me knows this very well. I also enjoy music. Music can bring out so many emotions in you and has become therapeutic for me. It's amazing how the sound and just pure lyrics can do that to a person. I preferably listen to country music, but enjoy all kinds of music. Whatelse.... I'm currently in Nursing school and should graduate this Dec., finally! I have been divorced for about 10yrs now and have two amazing boys that came of it. I have no drama in my life and their dad and I have a great parenting relationship. As for qualtiies in a man, I definitely find Modesty appealing ...someone who is also funny and can keep me grounded at the same time....the most obvious...a man who is intelligent, truthful, honest, compassionate and can communicate well. I would like to meet someone who is not into the" club scene", but more into the "laid back scene"......attending live music venues, bbq's on some weekends, spending time with family and friends, camping, fishing, and likes to travel from time to time. I'm basically a traditional woman who is looking for a traditional man. If you have some of these qualities, please feel free to email me. I would like to get to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Tennessee, NYC, Philadelphia, South Carolina, Georgia and would like to travel some more when I get a stop, hopefully soon... San Francisco

Favorite things

I LOVE bbq. My favorite fatty food. I also have a thing for chicken, basically grilled with broccoli on the side. Yummy! That's when I've had too much BBQ... just kidding.

For fun

Enjoy bowling when I can get chance. walks in the park/sunsets when it gets a bit cooler, traveling, music, Watching a good football/basketball game. Love to be around people, especially friends/ family. Reading, arts, crafts are a few other things

Last read

Im currently reading "The Visitation", by Frank Peretti. Last book I read was also by him, called, " The Oath". Great book! Kept me on my toes, that's for sure! I recommend this book to anyone who enjoys reading Christian fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am a Christian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a person of faith and believes that God comes before anything and anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference