Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Hopeless romanitc trying 2 find true love n a lesbian world.I want someone 2 hang out w/ &make me smile & I believe and cherish smal

In her own words

I want a girl that wants to eventually settle, not immediately but someone who is going to stand by my side thru the good bad and indiff. Someone who believes in doing the small things, someone who is sweet and caring and not selfish. Someone who takes care of themselves and their home and appreciates fashion, going out occasionally and def date night dinners. I believe in chivalry and respect for women, just need to find the girl that appreciates all of that. I am a very outgoing person, I don't trust easily, I believe in god and attend church regularly and am looking for someone to attend with me, my faith and church is a HUGE part of my life and I would like to meet someone that feels the same way. I am active and sporty, I go to the gym several times a week its a good stress reducer. I work in the medical field. I love to travel and just spend time with the person I care the most about. I am very family oriented and I love my family with all my heart and I am not willing to be back in the closet so if you are not out completely please do not reply to this add. I am not looking for a one night stand or to be a 3rd party with a str8 couple so please DO NOT waste my time or yours by replying. I am not into playing games with people I am a very open and honest person, and to me that is a great thing because honesty may hurt but it prevents distrust. I am tired of all the drama and I just want someone normal to get to know and perhaps date on a more serious level, I am 35 and not into all these games that people like to play. I know my soul mate is out there somewhere, just have to find her :-). I am not the easiest person to get along with and I have my faults but don't we all, but at the end of the day its about accepting and loving someone for everything they are. I believe in true love, I believe that you can spend the rest of your life with one person, and I want to find that person, I want them to be sitting in the rocking chair beside me when I am 80 on the front porch watching our grand-kids play, and is also going to be there when I take my last breath. I firmly believe in all this and if I have to wait years to find this person then that's what I plan on doing. Please understand the definition of dating I am not a uhauler

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog whom I adore and I am allergic to cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Riverside area bars and also the restaurants there, I also enjoy the San Marco area. I also travel to Atlanta alot and have a place in Midtown.

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of foods, and I am really into fashion. I like all sorts of movies. I love my dog.

For fun

I like to take walks in the park or on the beach with my dog. I honestly just like to chill and spend quality time with the people I care about the most.

Last read

The Voice (student bible), Joel Osteen Every Day is a Friday (its an amazing book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church on a regular sunday basis, if I am not in town I do my best to stream it online. My faith and religion are very important to me and I am looking for that in someone as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral