Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends don't let friends wear orange.....Go Dawgs!!

In her own words

First things first....I am a single mom to three amazing children.... ages 11, 8 and 3 years old. I am a born and raised Georgia girl!! I work for a property management company based out of Atlanta. I love my job and am established in my career. Not many people can wake up each morning and love what they do, but I do. I have an amazing group of friends and family that surround me with love daily. I feel I am easy going, energetic, and truly happy in life. I am by no means a quiet girl.. I have an opinion and I am not afraid to voice it. I know my boundaries and I know there is a time and a place for it. My friends describe me as loyal, attentive, ambitious, big hearted, passionate and involved. Communication is very important to me, especially commnication with someone you're romantically involved with. I enjoy good genuine conversations, a fresh hot latte from Starbucks, and home cooked meals. A man that can cook will, for sure, win my heart! I am a huge UGA fan and Saturday games in Athens are some of my favorite memories. I also love a good baseball game! GO BRAVES!!!! I am a Falcons fan but more of a college football kinda girl, at heart! Since I have three children, we are a packaged deal. I am not searching for a "dad" for them, they have one of those BUT accepting them is a huge requirement. I tend to date guys older than me just because of past experiences and maturity levels..... All in all, I feel I am a tenderhearted person. I have a great job, wonderful friends, and I am a very fun person to be with. Selling myself on here is not what I am about. I am ready to meet a kind man and see where things go. I love to laugh, give, and share in every situation. Enjoying doing absolutely nothing with someone is where it's at! Life is full of possibilities!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with Labs and have a soft spot for Goldens!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ecco Six Feet Under Two Urban Licks (salmon chips OMGGGGG) JCT Kitchen Dantana's for the big game Tin Lizzy's a nice patio with a margarita

Favorite things

the smell of the beach first thing in the morning a walk in the mountains a picnic in Piedmont Park diet coke chocolate chip cookie dough Fall Football (GO DAWGS!!!!!!!) Baseball game

For fun

I love sports.....mainly baseball and football I enjoy trying new restaurants around the city Attending a show at the Fox Concerts Symphony

Last read

technically my last read was "Pinkalicious" (my 2year old's favorite book at the moment)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in multi-family property management. We own/manage properties throughout the SE.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I raise my children in church and believe in my personal relationship with the Lord. The golden rule will never fail.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral