Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Go gators!

In his own words

I am John I was born and raised in Tampa and found my way home after school. I am a very hard worker and try to push myself to be the best I can be in everything I do. I am extremely competitive in work, sports, and anything else you can win. But outside the competitive realm I am a laid back, easy going individual who really enjoys time with my friends and family and comes off as shy at first glance. I have 4 sisters so patience was taught at an early age. I love my family very much and thank God for them every day. I am honest, loyal, caring and old fashioned. I will open your door, pull out your chair and may even call you ma'am (I apologize in advance). I have never been a fan of the whole bar scene as I never felt I could meet someone there. I am looking for someone who shares the same mindset or is at least over the whole going out 5 times a week thing. I am looking for someone who likes to travel, try new things (I am terrible at planning stuff so this needs to be a strong suit) but wouldn't be upset staying in and watching tv or playing cards some nights. A good match would be anyone who enjoys life for what it is, being content with what God has provided and continuously striving for their goals. The individual would be goal oriented, self motivated, caring, compassionate, honest, like sports, loyal and being able to cook would be a plus (I can cook for myself, but this can't hurt). You will find me during the week: working, the gym, playing kickball (waka), old man softball, basketball, soccer or at a rays game during the season.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

Maverick (black lab) is the best dog an owner could ever hope to have. He is 9 years old now and I try to bring him everywhere with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside, on the boat, playing golf or snow skiing. Pretty much willing to do anything once, I am not a huge fan of heights so jumping out of planes will need to be for later in life.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy anything that has to do with sports or hanging out with my friends or family.

For fun

I enjoy playing sports, working out, hanging out with friends and just relaxing.

Last read

Anything doing with finances or politics, boring I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am blessed to have my job and the wonderful opportunities I have been afforded. I currently work in a management position for a local healthcare company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Jesus christ is my peronal savior and you need to be ok with what that (deal breaker if not) I am a god fearing and loving individual. I thank him everyday for the blessings he has provided and continues to provide.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral