Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I know that I will meet you.

In her own words

I am new to the area. I am from a small town and moved here for more opportunity with my career. I am a single mom and my son is my heart. He comes first no matter what. I am a well rounded lady. I come from the country so I like riding four wheelers, grilling out, hunting, fishing, or anything outdoors. I like to watch college football (gamecock and I am a huge UFC fan. As much as it may sound, I am not a tom boy though. I am very much a lady. I can be comfortable in tshirt and jeans working on a farm, but then getting dressed up for a nice dinner at night. I can be comfortable in almost any environment. I am loyal, sweet, honest, caring, charming, but I can be shy at times. I have a nuturing personality. I am the type of person who meets friends for a lifetime. I want a man who knows how to treat a lady. I am not into just hooking up. I want to meet someone who can have good conversation and who is willing to get to know someone first. I am looking for someone who is open minded and has strong standards and values. Someone who wants a long term relationship. I want a man who is mature and has himself together. Someone who is not afraid of hard work but takes time for his family too. Confidendce is sexy to me. I want someone who can take care of himself. A man who is ready to meet a great woman and fall in love. I want a best friend and a partner in life. He needs to be christian. Someone who is settled and ready to meet the love of their life. I am here for my career, which means I am dedicated to making my future the brighest it can be for my son. That does not mean that I do not have time find someone to spend that future with. If you want to know more then I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets right now but I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love theme parks. I like going to the lake. I like wondering around antique malls. I like to travel and see new places. I have been to DC and can't wait to go back. I haven't been to NY or on a cruise. Hope to take some time for a vacation soon.

Favorite things

I like all music. The music I listen to a any given time usually will reflect my mood. I like rock the best. I love 90s music. I grew up on country music though. I don't watch much TV when I do though its usually on the news or watever is on ch 6.

For fun

I like to read, play disc golf (even though I am not good), go to museums (especially art), go fishing, ride four wheelers, listen to music, or take a long relaxing bath and enjoy the peace.

Last read

I just read like a charm by candace havens. I am currently reading dale carnegie and just picked up a eve ensler book that I have been looking for. I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
US Customs Broker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
my mother is Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral