Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Rocky River, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, Loyalty, Friendship

In his own words

I have a hunger for excitement and unique experiences and am searching for someone who shares the same view on life. The ideal person would love to laugh and joke around, but also be serious about being in a relationship as well! My name is Rory and I have grown up, and lived in Cleveland my entire life. When it comes to dating and relationships, I'll be the first one to admit that I wear the ole heart on the sleeve. Im pretty traditional. In the sense that I'll sacrifice an arm a leg to make make you happy and comfortable in an situation. While it's hard to say, I'm only shy of 30 by a year, I've discovered that I'm more than likely not going to meet that special someone at a bar or club. It's not the best environment. I came on to this site for one purpose; to find that best friend. I'm convinced I won't find that special someone getting beers with the buddies. I consider myself to be pretty adventurous, willing to try anything at least once! I'm just a nice Irish guy at heart. I'm confident and caring. I love my job and the people I've been fortunate to build relationships over the years. I adore sports and staying active. When I'm not playing myself, I coach lacrosse. I really like to explore and find new restaurants around the city. I enjoy concerts and festivals that come into town. As much as I like to be out & about, I'm also a sucker for staying in and watching a movie. I could rant and rave for quite awhile, but fact of the matter is I'm an open book. Please feel free to message me and ask me anything!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Golden Retriever named Finn!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Ohio City, & Gordon Square are my favorites locally. Chicago is always a good time! I'm a Midwest boy at heart, but I would love to visit California & Colorado. If I have the opportunity to visit Ireland, I may not come back!


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Alabama Shakes, MumfordSons, Arcade Fire, Black Keys, Imagine Dragons to name a few! The League, How I Met Your Mother, anything on Discovery, A&E History channels (Pawn Stars & Duck Dynasty! Keeping up on sports knowledge is always nice!

For fun

Asst. Lacrosse coach for Baldwin Wallace Univ.. Lacrosse is a big passion of mine. When I'm not on the sideline, you can still find me playing for Men's teams here in Cleveland as well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Baldwin Wallace Lacrosse Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A whole lot of Irish w/ wee bit 'o German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended UD for 4 years. I have the FULL intention on earning my degree! I have zero regrets & look forward to the future!