Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

uctxgrl04

55 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Important to read profile before texting!

In her own words

So, after more than two years off the dating scene, I find myself back on Match. I'm here looking for a real connection. Not into endless online chatting...believe face to face is a better way to judge whether there is a connection.....but also don't want to feel like it's an interview! Please, if there is a interested, email me. About me....Uh, this is the hard part! I took the step to divorce after 24yrs of marriage and was a stay-at-home mom. It was scary, but I believe it was the right thing. I found a job with HEB and am a lead cash controller for one of the local stores. I have strength, am honest, loving, and cuddling, hand holding and kissing are a few of the things I have to offer. I am a bit of an introvert, but I will open up one I feel someone is being honest. I'm looking for someone who is honest, loving, caring, likes to snuggle, who likes going to local concerts, movies, dinner or just hanging out at home watching a good movie..... I'm always open to new experiences...not afraid to try anything once...haven't been an outdoors girl, but am willing to be. Flowery words are nice sometimes, but it's a person's actions that tells me how they genuinely feel about me. I don't need anyone to take care of me, being an ex-military wife helped with that... but know experiencing what life has to offer would be more fun with someone to share in on the fun! I'm sorry, but I won't respond to anyone who hasn't posted a picture....you're seeing me, let me see you! I do prefer email, over a wink, and probably won't respond to a wink ...email shows a genuine interest and you actually took the time to read my profile. Thank you for stopping by!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have pets, but someday would like to get a dog...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gruene Hall, Floores Country Store, movies, plays, concerts...I've lived in England, Germany and Japan, so got to travel a bit, especially in Europe...would love to revisit with someone special.

For fun

Movies, concerts, plays, Gruene Hall, Floores Country Store... Still would love to take an Alaskan cruise, see New York City, and the North East in the fall...see the leaves turn. A trip back to England, Ireland or Germany would be great.

Last read

Reading the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the Lead Cash Controller for one of the local HEB stores.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference