Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very outgoing. I am a huge baseball and...

In his own words

I am very outgoing. I am a huge baseball and football fan. I like hiking and going to the beach. I love being social, but also a quiet night at home can be fun. I'm not a gym rat but I go a few times a week. No shirtless selfies in the mirror though, I promise. I own my own home and enjoy all of those DIY shows, even though they make everything look easier than it really is. I will try anything though, and am usually successful, even if I have to ask for help. I am friendly, talkative, but have a very dry sarcastic wit. It would be great to find a partner to share new experiences with, travel with, and enjoy everything life has to offer. She should have goals and dreams and hope for an adventure every day when she wakes up. I'm probably looking for you, so send me an email!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful 4 years young Lab named Johnny Utah. He's the perfect dog in a lot of ways, but then, doesn't everyone say that about their dog?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to concerts. I'd also like to travel more. I just came back from a cruise, which was fun and I will do again. I want to go to an Angels game at all MLB ballparks. I love to ski; have always wanted to go to Park City for Sundance.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

5 favorite movies: Harvey, Double Indemnity, Point Break, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest and Chinatown. TV show = The Walking Dead or Banshee, Archer, The Simpsons and The Voice. Music? No Doubt and 90's Rock. Books? Too many to list.

For fun

I will always try something twice because the first try may not work out so well. For fun? Ballgames, poker, concerts, movies.

Last read

My tastes vary greatly and I am constantly reading for fun. Favorite authors: Steinbeck, Fitzgerald, Orwell, Chandler, Ellroy, Grisham, Flynn, Jim Butcher, Laurell Hamilton; Robert Jordan. The last book I read was Gone Girl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in International Sales. I get to travel for work, but am not on the road all the time.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of California, Santa Barbara with a degree in Film.