Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish people were more honest in here

In her own words

**Made it to Colorado through the snow storm yesterday (03/23). What a horrible roadtrip!! I hate when the weather channel is not correct. Now I'm here and can't get out because of the snow. Yay :( ** Hello There, My name is Ursula, Brazilian, hardworking, dream driven, 30 years old with a face of 24 LOL (At least that is what I hear all the time). Terrified of spiders, love to dance and travel, enjoy volunteering and hanging out with good friends. I love chocolate (Duh!? But really, I eat chocolate every day). Favorite types of movies are horror, comedy and animations. I have 7 tattoos and a nose piercing. I travel to Brazil almost every year to visit my mom. And I really want to travel to Paris and Australia, sooner than later. I'm looking for a honest man who doesn't have trusting issues and is interested to know me better and see where things might go. Handsome, funny, good listener, can hold a good conversation, interested in different cultures, and not into drama and mind games or any type of games. If you would like to know more about me, send a message :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love animals and would love to have a dog right now but I can't. Not allowed at my place.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Caribbean, Canada. I haven't been to too many different places but I like beaches. Although I haven't had too many opportunities, I LOVE to travel and can't wait to visit Paris and Australia sometime soon.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV shows: How I met your mother, House, Law & Order... Music: I love to listen to the radio because I can hear all types of music but I mostly enjoy rock music. Food: Brazilian food (of course), Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Greek...

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, hanging out with friends, ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Brazilian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't really have a religion. I believe in (my) God and that's enough for me.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. in Tourism and Hospitality Management