Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
puppy park and iced coffee

In her own words

I'm a sweet girl who's always ready for a good time whether it be drunken debauchery or laying around watching movies. I love to draw and paint. Dogs and the ocean make me happy. My number one fear is of being let down. My top goal is to work with any and all animals whether it be at a small dog shelter, a big aquarium or zoo or a veterinary practice. After a good cry, I no longer dwell on situations gone bad. I'm independent and like my alone time. My ultimate wish would be to fly. I have a hard time letting good moments and people go. I adore my kitty Luca and puppy Zach and it is a must that you do too :) I'm looking for someone i wouldn't mind doing absolutely nothing with. Someone intelligent, not arrogant. Someone sarcastic, yet not too cynical. A down to earth person. A good friend. Or just someone I'd have an enjoyable morning, afternoon or night with... My best friend Scott recently wrote a 25 Things About Me on Facebook which I found to be pretty true so I thought I'd include it... 1. Katie has an obsession with all of her food being "savory". 2. She sometimes tries to convince others that she's an "innocent little girl," when we all know that she's truly the devil incarnate. just kidding! 3. She can speak French (totally saved us during our random trip to Paris that one time). 4. If Katie has taken a shower, you will NOT see her until she has blow-dried her hair and, more importantly, straightened it. 5. She is obsessed with dogs. 6. Her favorite phrase to send people ALL THE EFFING TIME is "hi". 7. Katie's major is NOT marine biology, contrary to popular thought. 8. She hates it when people ignore her text messages, or are simply bad in responding completely to everything she says in her message. 9. She will go out of her way to accommodate her friends' random requests. 10. Katie totally plays on expert. 11. She has a cat named "Luca Bean Moo Cow". 12. I gave her the idea for the name of her new puppy Zach. 13. She is OBSESSED with reality TV like Kitchen Nightmares, WifeSwap, Top Chef, and First 48. 14. Katie dislikes her lighter skin and freckles. 15. Red bull is never meant to be consumed by itself. :) 16. She is known by a majority of the staff on a first name basis at the Coffee Bean on Ohio and Westwood. 17. Her tummy hurts. 18. Katie has an obsession with dolphins. 19. Katie is an amazing artist that can draw and paint exceptionally well. 20. Her dedication to her friends has no equal in conviction and strength. 21. She is an amazing kisser (its ok im gay!) 22. She is a complete pack-rat who has a very difficult time throwing things away, and needs friends who are willing to go through every one of her possessions to help her get rid of the totally useless ones. 23. Katie is stronger than she might sometimes give herself credit. 24. Has great boobs. 25. She is one of the best friends that anyone can have.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Zach the sheltie is about 2 1/2. Luca the tuxedo cat is about 6. My favorite part of everyday is waking up early and walking the dog with an iced coffee through the park, farmers market or at the beach :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall mexican restaurants and coffee shops, dive bars, the ocean, marketbar in the ferry building, golden gate park, puppy park, ocean beach


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

dolphins, dogs, drinking vodka, drawing, working out, the ocean, the atmosphere, movies, cooking, doing laundry, my converse and flip flops, football, basketball and soccer, LUCA my cat, mexican food, zach the dog, motorcycles

For fun

I love to be outside, taking long walks with the dog on the beach or at the park, going out to eat to new restaurants, cooking, watching movies at home, going out for drinks and exploring the city

Last read

The Swarm



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
After finishing Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences at UCLA, i am now working at a design center flooring firm, also interning at the Marine Mammal Center caring for seals and sea lions, and interning at the Academy of Sciences working with penguins!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Atmospheric Oceanic and Environmental Sciences at UCLA