Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest and have fun doing it.

In his own words

Despite all the serious things in life, I like to have fun and just enjoy life. For relationships, I feel that communication and laughter are keys to happiness. They help you enjoy the good times and get through the tough times. I love to give affection and also to receive it. It makes me feel good to make the woman I'm with feel loved and respected. I like to try new things, but can also be a creature of habit. I love sports, but also like to go out to a club, go wine tasting or enjoy a romantic evening on the town. I am a music and movie lover and like being exposed to new artists or genres. I enjoy going out to a nice restaurant or bar, whether its a fancy place or just a cool local dive. I also love the outdoors (the beach, the mountains, etc.), and am always up for something new. I try to eat healthy and to exercise regularly, but am willing to have that unhealthy meal if it is "worth it". I do the gym thing but also have a great time playing basketball or doing other fun active and outdoorsy things. I am originally from Oaktown, but have adopted LA as my new stomping grounds and am always up to go exploring new cool LA places. Family is important to me and eventually I want to start one of my own. But I think it's important to spend time together first to establish two people as a couple. As for my work, I love that I work on environmental and political issues. I am passionate and ambitious about my career. It is great to go into work and really feel good about what you do. I am looking for someone who I connect with and with whom I can share a close, intimate bond. When you have that, then you can spend time together, but also feel comfortable enough to give each other some space to do your own things and not lose your individuality.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Barcelona, Venice, Maui, & Cancun. I love to go to Vegas, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Tahoe, Big Bear or places along the California coast as often as I can. Locally, I love going to Hollywood, Santa Monica, the beach cities, Pasadena, etc.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, including pop, latin rock, alternative, & classic rock. My favorite sitcom of all time: Seinfeld. I love mexican, italian, and japanese food, pizza, burgers, but try to eat healthy. I'm always up for something new.

For fun

I like going to the movies, the beach, to a nice restaurant or bar, or wine tasting. I love watching or playing sports...especially basketball. I also love to travel but sometimes just like to hang at home and relax.

Last read

The last thing I read was Men's Health magazine. Looking for a good novel to read...any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for an environmental govt agency.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Mexican and half Ohio farm boy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to undergrad and law school here in LA.