Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-60 within 50 miles of Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

NO YOUNGER MEN PLEASE I am fun, feminine, passionate, grounded, spiritual, educated, loyal, funny and reliable. I value humility and integrity and I am attracted to ambitious and successful men who share a similar lifestyle, interests and character traits. I have a house in Los Angeles by the beach and spend alot of time in South Florida, but I am open to relocating anywhere for the right man. I'm lucky to be self employed and can travel on a moment's notice. I usually buy one-way tickets when I travel. I want a lover and best friend in my life so I will absolutely stay on one coast for the right man. I enjoy music tremendously. I go to alot of concerts and have eclectic taste in music, my profession enables me to be around alot of creative people in the movie, music and television industry and I thrive in that environment. I tend to enjoy people who also enjoy music events. A great song can change my mood and many songwriters create poetry with their lyrics. My favorite hobbies are yoga, boating, flying, traveling and being in the ocean. I am currently starting the process to get my private pilot's license. I like warm weather but also enjoy cold rainy days when I stay inside and curl up on the couch with a good book, a fireplace and a bowl of crunchy cereal. I'm easy going, sensitive and empathetic. I strive to be a good person and I value humility & gratitude. Some things you wouldn't know just by looking at me: I'm a good speller, I have lived in Europe, I've climbed glaciers twice in Alaska, I have worked all over the world and nation, I can speak 3.5 languages, I'm Greek, I love brussels sprouts and my eyes aren't red in real life (you can't have it all ;-)). I'm looking for a man I can respect and admire, someone who wants to be in a committed kind, funny, confident, sensual, intelligent and very successful. A great sense of humor/personality is very important to me. I want to be with someone sexy that I am attracted to, but I recognize that it is internal qualities as well as chemistry and passion that make a relationship fulfilling and long-lasting. I love reading some profiles and I notice alot of "boys" ;-) claim to "work hard and play hard." Who started this? I envision that they wear suits Monday through Friday and then smash beer cans on their heads all weekend long? Said men also specify that they hope to meet someone who can go from the aformentioned jeans and T-shirt to the black tie outfit/affair in 15 minutes (they generally admit to being able to pull this off themselves as well) ...who deemed this to be a desirable quality? Is it even noteworthy? Finally, to the man who emailed me seeking "Oprah in the boardroom, Grace Kelly in the ballroom and Kim Cattrall in the bedroom." Sorry, I'm not THAT girl but when you meet her for coffee (before you wake up from your dream) see if she has a brother and send him my way. Now, unless you are THAT girl's brother, please live in the US. I am open to relocating for love but we need to be reasonable. La Jolla is reasonable, Manhattan is reasonable, Key West is reasonable...Switzerland is NOT reasonable, Dubai? You tell me ;-). All kidding aside, I have a lot to offer and am looking for someone special. Good luck to all in your search for love, she's out there. Xxx

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to travel to places that begin with a "B"...Bermuda, Borneo, Bali, Barbados, Bora Bora, St. Barths, Brazil, Belize, Botswana, Bucharest, Bangkok, Brussels, Bordeaux, Bombay (now Mumbai so it may not qualify as a B location) Brooklyn ;-) lol


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

fascinating people, yoga, meditation, the Mediterranean Sea, South Florida, Sunday brunch, book stores, the California coastline, pomegranates, architecture, high thread count sheets, animals, hiking...

For fun

I enjoy traveling for fun and professionally, swimming, spending time with family and friends. I am always up for a coastal drive (East or West) I like social events, philanthropic endeavors, volunteering, reading, art exhibits and film.

Last read

I read A LOT!! My top three: 1) David Sedaris "Me Talk Pretty One Day" 2) "The Tennis Partner" non-fiction about 2 doctors. 3) "Time on Fire" by Evan Handler, non-fiction; dark comedy, made me laugh and appreciate everyday things we often overlook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Tagalog, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad degree from UCLA, grad school (Master's) from Pepperdine University