Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Toes in the water...not a worry in the is good today...

In his own words

I love living in Southern California...the weather, the beaches, the culture, the sports teams, and the ability to remain active outdoors 12 months out of the year. Trust, respect, kindness, loyalty, family, and traditional values are extremely important to me. I believe in taking care of responsibilities, hard work, picking up family and friends from the airport/train station, cooking dinner, opening doors for others, holding hands, smiling at strangers, and exercising to lead a healthy lifestyle. I am very laid back and easy-going. I value the simple things in life and am attracted to someone who shares this belief. There's nothing better than a warm smile and a woman who believes that being nice doesn't cost you a thing. I love to travel. I enjoy weekend getaways to San Diego, Santa Barbara, SLO, and Vegas...and, because Spring Break, Christmas Break, and Summer Vacation are still part of my vocabulary, I have the time to travel all over the country and the world. My bags are packed and I'm ready for the next spontaneous trip. Hope you are too!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Mexican Cafe in Old Town San Diego, Santa Barbara, SLO, Palm Springs, Tito's Tacos, Newport Beach...


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Mexican Food! USC Football, Lakers, Dodgers...All my teams aren't doing so well right now, but can't be a fair weather fan! Country Music. Mana. Comedy shows. Cruises to Mexico.

For fun

The beach, outdoors, water sports, fishing, exercise, short weekend trips, Del Mar, concerts, musicals, sporting events...

Last read

Seven Spools of Thread



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mother is Caucasian and my Father is from Hawaii.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in respecting others' beliefs no matter what they are.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at UCI and Graduate Degree in Early Childhood Education from CSULA.