Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Capistrano Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 5 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
CEO for a Pharmacy Company since 1995. Also,...

In his own words

UC Irvine. Truth, I am 6'2" 180 lbs. and have all my real hair and real teeth. :p (people ask) Financially secure and excellent credit scores..(no one asks that, but they naturally want to know) :) I am not a nerd..(and if I am, I am a good one) I am in the top 10 "Nicest" persons in the world. :p (Rated by myself!) Confident and very healthy, I am also very down to earth. I am told I have a natural "command presence". I love to be outside, mostly because of my love of nature. Best workouts are done outdoors. A Social and Fire Ecologist, I am called for my expertise in fire weather patterns and understanding the mind of an arsonist. I am VERY comfortable with myself and others, easy going and NEVER at a loss for words. Fear an awkward silent moment with me? Don't. I am very inquisitive and always have lots of questions. (but not an inquisitor) I don't mind talking about myself, but I don't concentrate on it. If you are interested you will ask. Be prepared to talk about yourself. I have been single for well over 6 years. My two adult children are 21 and 24. Blessed with great family!! I am extremely people and kid friendly. If you are not into humor or being silly once in a while... I am NOT the guy. Laughter, truly is the best medicine. People describe me as one of those people who good things happen to. It's likely my positive outlook on life. I am interested in someone who can be a good friend and more if the chemistry is right. Drama is not a plus. However, I know it exists and am quickly finding out that some is likely. Too much drama really wont be part of my life. A "can do" person always seems to click with me. I don't have to strive to be a positive person as it comes naturally. I have led a blessed life and although some of it is luck, right place, time etc. I do believe that we put ourselves in our own situations. (good and bad) I don't strive to be the life of the party. It happens on occasion though. I can be reserved at times utilizing my powers of observation cleverly. Sometimes, a situation calls for a little comedy relief or ice breaker conversation which I can provide if need be. I have a serious side which normally comes from my career in dealing with sometimes less than positive situations. I am fortunate to put that aside in my personal life. I enjoy helping others. I feel VERY satisfied when I have made a difference. I am very creative and friendly. (might be a left handed thing) I do not (or know how to) play mind games. But beware, intuition tells me if they are in play. I love the ocean and the mountains. While Capistrano Beach is my home, I have a place in Big Bear that I call home part time. . Used to be a fire lookout station. Now, just a comfortable/cozy cabin on "Lookout Drive" of course. When I say I don't do the "drama" thing, it's not that I cannot handle it, its just that "drama" seems to cling to some people more than others. I usually avoid these people. If you are a can doer, positive, have a sense of humor (that can swerve into the "gray" on occasion) No, not fifty shades. :) You know a little about a lot. Have little baggage,.. I suppose we all have a bit.Then drop me an e mail. I like diverse personalities. Looking for person(s) who know what they are doing and where they are going. (as in forward) No one's perfect and I know and expect that. I can tell pretty quickly if someone has had less than a healthy previous relationship(s). It happens a lot and is understandable. It's one's own ability to get past it and look forward to a new day and beginning. Life can be serious, but it's all experience. Dont be a don't have to be. Just keep moving forward. Stay positive, trust your instincts. Simple. Be you! Laugh, Smile,.. Its great therapy! If you are a phony... I will know. :p Did I mention Laugh? Steven

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all creatures. They seem to return the affection. I am extremely pet friendly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Mountains. I love Hawaii, and Cruises. I have traveled all over the world. 3 million miles on American Air alone. My sail boat is in Dana Point. Southern California gives us WAY to many choices! I love Greece.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love Violin/Flute/Piano classical music. Mostly enjoy non fiction type movies/books and educational shows. I do cook, but really not too fancy stuff. I am not a picky eater. Check out the pic of Lookout Drive Big Bear VERY COOL PLACE I escape to.

For fun

I am open to all. Very much into the arts. Love live sports as well. A little T.V. Sometimes, just interesting conversation friendly debate is great. It's tough to stay away from the Mountains/Ocean which are both home to me for all my life. Party!

Last read

I read mostly biography. or non fiction accounts of world events past. "Profiles in Courage" is always a favorite. My background is Sociology/Psychology. Continuing education is just part of my life. "No Gyms Required." is a cool book. Trendy? No!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Ph.D Sociology. MBA. Trained as a Sheriffs Deputy and Firefighter.(OC) Areas of expertise are Social and Fire Ecology. I am usually called for strategic planning and forensic review. Geohydrophysicist. I am personally and financially secure.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of European descent. Irish/English.. all from the white genetic gene pool. I like people of all ethnic backgrounds. To me, we are all equals regardless of national origin. I find all people interesting. No room for racism here. Not At All.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Go UCI ! always intrigued by others faiths and how it affects their life. To each their own... I do not attend church weekly.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Worth the time and effort. Has opened many doors to many opportunities. I realize how important education is and how fortunate we are to be afforded the opportunity. However, I never underestimate the school of "hard knocks".