Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for you

In her own words

I know I sound funny sometimes with my unperfected English, but I am not looking for tutoring service here. I am an UCF student and, hopefully, will complete my B.S. in Statistics (with 2 minors: Math and Actuarial Science) in one year and move to upper level and start study Master degree (my dream, with hope will have this chance). I am not looking for perfectionism and do not have exact portrait of my soul mate, but definitely want to have a "click". I am looking for a man who wants the same things as me such as try to build happy relationship. I been here before and gave up. Unfortunately, I do not see another way to find someone special. I decided to try ageing. Life is kind of boring without love. Several things that I wish my man has are: do not being cheap and aggressive. I am easy outgoing person, love to go to theme parks, movies, spend time with friends, restaurants, and travel. I have 10 year old daughter. I will not exchange her on you, so you have to be for both of as or do not be at all. You know what you are looking for, please think about this before send me email. Lets safe out time and energy for the right one. Also, it is very hard to pick right person online, for me it is like a full time job. I want to talk about some important and not very important things a little bit here by email, next talk on the phone, next set up meeting, and, may be !, another... (In the other words: I want to start slow because I do not want to jump into something new and be disappointed late, tired of drama this is not healthy and hurt both me and my daughter). It is very interesting to read profiles, but often, in the real lives, and for other people, we are different than we thinking about ourselves. So, I am not going to tell you about how I think good I am. May be late, you will think I am better than I said here). I do not want to disappoint you. On the other hand, when I read about how cool my prospective match is, I start think that I do not deserve him. Not good at all either. First impression for me is very important. I believe, if we decided to meet and see what happen next, it should be a nice and quire place where we can have a good time and talk. I prefer diner in the restaurant (candles? live music?).

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

I have 2 hairless Peterbald Sphynx Cats. They are rare, always cold (lol), and very cute.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I know, most of you never read introduction page in full. You are sending email soon than you see the picture. So, if you mention this sentence in your email to me, you will get an extra credit (well, you now how this works in college).

Favorite things

If you are a good cooker, I would love to try your dish. I am not a good cooker at all, but will be happy to help you and learn how to cook. Unfortunately, you do not want to try my over (or under) cooked dish, so please do not leave me at this time.

For fun

All hot spots are my favorite, so it is no reason to list them all.

Last read

Right now I am reading 4 very thick books at the same time and every day: modern physics, calculus, accounting, and humanities. Very interesting, I would recommend. Hopefully, in one year, I will have chance to read some less interesting books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am an UCF student (yes and do not judge my grammar because I know English better than you know Russian).
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from Russia, have been in Orlando, USA for 6 years.
Faith: Other No preference
I do not believe in God as a person, but still often pray to pass my tests. Soon than students have to pass mathematics tests there are always will be a prayers. If you will pray with me I will be very exited. Anyway, I will go to the church with you
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Very exited about earn my A.A. and cannot wait until get my B.S, but this is not mean that you won't have to work anymore.