Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking new adventures

In his own words

I enjoy my professional career, and it's now time to enjoy my personal life and find someone that has a lot in common with me. Hoping to find a confident, successful, intelligent woman that is conscious of the world around her. Except for four years being away at college, my whole life has been spent down here, and I can say that while I've done a lot of cool things in south Florida, there is so much more to explore. Let's make the most of south Florida together.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fort Lauderdale, Hard Rock, Funky Buddha (Boca)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

In addition to sports, I consider myself a news junkie. Enjoy TV shows such as "The Colbert Report" and "Daily Show" and like a good documentary now and then.

For fun

The bar scene can be fun, but low-key nights out can be even better. Depends on what mood I'm in.

Last read

"The Chris Farley Show" - a biography about my favorite comedic actor. Fascinating read about his high and low points.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a video producer in the sports media industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am not real religious. In fact, if you are not Jewish but feel that we have potential, feel free to contact me. I appreciate someone that has good values and an open mind first.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Loved my time at UCF and still follow the athletic programs that I used to cover as a student journalist. Go Knights!