Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles of Winter Garden, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New Years Resolution!

In his own words

Hi! My name is Ryan. I just turned 30 and am not sure how I feel about that. I am not too good at writing about myself but here it goes. I was born and raised in Florida. I graduated from UCF and I currently work for a healthcare provider in IT. I own my own home, which is a 3/2 house in Clermont with a garage lol. I lived in the country growing up without a garage so having one is pretty awesome! My father was a police chief and I feel that I have some good values instilled in me. When I was a kid I rode horses and competed in rodeos. I work out regularly about 4-5 times per week and have recently started road biking. I did 50 miles this past weekend and strive to get better every week. I am a big football and hockey fan. I like Notre Dame and UCF. I like anything that goes fast, going to football or hockey games, sports bars/Irish pubs, the movies, hanging out with friends, road biking, camping, sci fi, and finding new restaurants. BBQ has been my recent food of choice. I drive a new Mustang 5.0 that I really like and going to the occasional car show is fun. I am looking for a down to earth girl that is independent, intelligent, and fun to be around. Look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Gym, West Orange Trail, Tijuana Flats, Panera, Kekes for Breakfast, Car shows, and anywhere I can hang out with friends.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My 412HP Mustang lol, spending time with friends, staying in shape, going out to eat, going to the movies, going to smaller sports bars, and going to sporting events.

For fun

Go out for a drive, work out, cycling, watch movies, hang out with friends, go camping, or go to a hockey/football game, find new restaurants, and go to the occasional irish pub or sports bar.

Last read

I read the first Game of Thrones novel and could not stand it anymore so I watched all of the seasons. I am looking for another good book to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I graduated from UCF in 2008. I work in IT for a large healthcare provider.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I do not currently attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference