Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 48-61 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy who enjoys people. People who know me like me, pretty good huh? The woman I would like to meet is one who is easy-going and enjoys doing almost anything reasonable! She definitely must love the beach!! because that is my passion. I go whenever i get a chance. She needs to like most music and live bands and having a drink or two while she listens. I never drink at home and usually I go out to my favorite watering hole about twice a month. The most important thing I look for is a happy woman with a good laugh, because I'm a VERY FUN, FUNNY AND HAPPY MAN.....most of the time:))

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

PERDIDO KEY FL or Orange Beach AL. College football and basketball games. BONEFISH, DOWN THE HATCH and any other fun resturants and/or bars.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love most foods, except sushi. Love a good movie, new or a classic. I burn cd's from time to time, Southern Rock and Carolina Beach music are my favorites. of course...but rap UGHHH. College football & basketball are my favorite sports.

For fun

FREE TIME???....ummmmmm, let me check my calendar. I stay busy to avoid boredom in retirement. I like going out with friends, seeing my children as much as possible. My favorite thing to do is to go Perdido Key FL. see friends there and SURF FISH.

Last read

I read just a touch of's about all i can handle, but always read the sports section. Typical man...kinda



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I've been retired and divorced for several years. I was in sales/marketing/management and did many different jobs. But sales was my favorite.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Actually I'm a third generation Lebanese, with a pretty good Atlanta Southern drawl. I was born in Los Angeles Ca. but I've been in Atlanta since I was 3 months old.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I'm a fallen Catholic, but I'm quite sure I won't wind up in a climate that maybe too HOT !!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Majored in Business Management and minored in Accounting. I ended up in Sales Management and had the best job I could ever possibly hope for!!