Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Does this thing work?

In his own words

How about it. This is it. I work in construction. I've learned to work hard for everything I have and work even harder for the future. I like to play sports and spend time in the outdoors. Enjoy going to the gym and punishing myself in full and half marathons. I actually enjoy running imagine that huh. I have learned a lot about myself and what this world has to offer while out on a run. Have definitely found out the hard way who and what makes a good friend. I'm old fashioned and know to be a gentleman. My Christian faith is very important to me and my family. Riding my beach cruiser around is one of my favorite things to do. I ride dirt bikes and enjoy the desert in the winter time with my 4x4. I enjoy camping when and wherever i can. Looking for someone who enjoys fitness, outdoors, and has good family values. I am a very proud uncle of four nieces and two nephews. My family and i enjoy taking our classic cars to local car shows and enjoying the socal weather and each other. I restored my high school car and still have it. I'm a guys guy. Sports and cars baby. I'm a big LA Kings fan and Denver Broncos fan. I take in a Kings game whenever i can and would like to travel to a Denver game sometime. I like to laugh and make people laugh at me if that's what takes. I can listen to all music country, indie rock, oldies, metal or big band classics. I'm looking for someone to share a good time with whos not tired all the time. I work to live.C'Mon. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The hammers. Occotillo wells. The river.

Favorite things

Hockey and football are # 1. Playing any kind of sport. I like to cook at home but i aways can go for mexican food or a good greasy burger and fries. I listen to all music from swing to metal.

For fun

I enjoy working on cars. Bike rides to enjoy local dive bars. Who doesnt like a good dive bar!!? Drinkin some cold ones at bowling with friends. Snow boarding. Golfing.

Last read

Not much of a reader. I like to be active and outside. Reading just puts me to sleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference