Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 25 miles of Foothill Ranch, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Call now. Operators standing by!

In his own words

I am easy going and kind hearted. I have a great sense of humor and prefer to laugh at myself than others. Hope you can laugh at yourself too? I have a great career that gives me 3-4 days off a week. I enjoy running, biking, playing basketball, surfing and tennis. I also go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I love being at the beach or in the ocean, and would like to visit many places around the world. (care to join me?) :) I like to travel and dine out. Thai, Japanese, Korean and most Asian foods are my favorites, but enjoy trying new and different foods from different cultures. I have 2 boys ages 20 18, and a daughter attending college in Santa Barbara who is 22. They are wonderful, smart well mannered kids who are very important to me and a big part of my life. They are very open to me finding my happiness with someone special, and I am sure they will love whomever I pick to share my life with. Just looking for a sweet and kind, positive person, that could grow to something special and a long relationship or marriage. Should posess values like honesty, integrity and compassion for others. Enjoy everyday like it is the last, but still have goals for the future.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

A Shiba Inu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel places are tahiti and hawaii, but any where tropical, warm and with fun water sports. I also enjoy the outdoors hiking and camping. I like visiting other countries and museums to learn about other cultures.

Favorite things

My favorite groups are Jack Johnson, No Doubt and Sublime, but I really enjoy many different types of music.

For fun

I enjoy running, biking, surfing, going to the gym and playing basketball. I also like to go out with friends for good food such as thai, sushi, chinese, korean and vietnamese. I enjoy a good cup of coffee in the morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
County Government
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference