Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Probability hyperdrive.

In his own words

I am a person who approaches life with great deal of curiosity and it is the unknown that drives me. At any given time I am dabbling on multiple new hobbies, projects or books. Aside from cooking (I am a chef), my interest is classical guitar and banjo. I love my five year old girl because she is the preetiest of them all, and I also know lot more about princess than other men would :). I am not a big party person, I enjoy having conversations with people who are thoughtful and reasonable. It does not take much for me to be happy; Glass of wine, kitchen, my choice of music(cause most of the stuff people listen to is horrible) and a good company. I am looking for somebody who is intelligent, who has gone through ups and downs of life and is still able to see life with child like curiosity but deal with it with conviction.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I hardly got to same place twice. Would like to go to Alaska one of these days.

Favorite things

I love old timey folk,pre-war blues and death folk such as doc Boggs, skim james, Elizabeth cotten, lower dens, misfits, galaxie 500 and my own stuff. movie: Marat sade, salt of the earth and lot of left wing propaganda stuff. Seinfield, jeprody.

For fun

Cooking, trying new restaurants, I am giving golfing a try over this summer and also tennis.

Last read

Last book I read was programming the universe by seth loyd. currently reading collected writings of Nitschze.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college No preference