Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I’ve got a bit of a wild streak but am very...

In his own words

I’ve got a bit of a wild streak but am very responsible, confident and fun. I guess you could say I’m a rebel with a conservative look. Love to laugh (at the world and myself). I’m definitely the adventurous type and really enjoy traveling. I’ve train hopped thru Europe and jeeped thru Mexico. I like to party and let loose but also value family and quiet personal times. I’m a great cook and enjoy all kinds of foods (I make a chicken paprika dish to die for!). I work out to stay in shape so I can enjoy my activities better and minimize injuries. However, I am far from a health nut. I eat all kinds of foods, just try to watch how much I eat rather than what. Good food, good beer, good friends and of course, chocolate chip cookies! I like to wear nice Italian clothes as well as t-shirt/jeans and hanging out barefoot. Don’t golf (yet). Love to fish and go crabbing in the San Juans, especially the crabbing (delicious!!). Enjoy going to good restaurants and comedy shows. Scuba diving is another favorite activity of mine and like it when I can go spearfishing or night diving. I am very handy and can build/fix most things. My background is in Engineering, construction and Real Estate. I don’t watch professional sports, not that I don’t like them, it just seems hard to find the time. Most of the time I don’t even know what pro sport season it is. I’m a hard worker working for a new start up company. It is a very challenging position and I really enjoy it. I Love pets (I have a big lab), Very family oriented. Love to teach kids! I’ll spend hours out in the ski boat pulling kids tubing or teaching someone to snow ski or wakeboard. I have a 16 year old daughter. She has been waterskiing since 4 and snow skiing at 3! She is a beautiful, polite, confident, active, fun girl who will talk your ear off! I would like to keep my dating life separate from my daughter until we have been dating on a regular basis but I would hope eventually she could be included (ski trips etc,). I have been divorced for 10 years and get along excellent with my ex-wife. We are still friends. My Activities: Boating, SCUBA diving, Snow/Water skiing, Surfing, Camping, Quads, Snowmobiles, Road trips, travel, motorcycles. Music: Danko Jones, Cypress Hill, Theory of a deadman. Aaron Lewis, Kid Rock, Metallica, Saliva, AC/DC, Lenny Kravitz, Jazz/Blues, Led Zepplin, The Stones, R rated humor etc. I enjoy live rock bands and loud rowdy music. I’m looking for someone to be friends with first, have lots of fun and laughs and see what develops from there. I really don’t have any expectations except meeting some one nice to spend some time with. I am not the jealous or possessive type and hope you are not either. Someone who is athletic and adventurous. No whiners please! The glass is half full. Someone who can speak their mind. About you……. enjoy most kinds of foods (Thai, Greek, Sushi, Mexican…etc.) and are not a picky eater. You are willing to try most things and are up for a challenge. Independent. Don’t need a man but like having a good one around. You are looking for someone who can add to your life, not consume it. Look good in a swim suit (not looking for perfection! I know I’m not). Youthful attitude is more important than age. Like to dress up for a night out, hang in shorts and a tee on warm evening or kick back in the boat on a hot day when swimsuits are optional…hehe.... Likes travel, boats, warm weather, family. Great smile, nice and good humor. Tall is good but not necessary. Must like kids and dogs (and hopefully me too!).

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My yellow lab "Molly" is a real part of the family!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

El Gacho, The Met, Passion Tequlia, Mama Mia's (RIP), Dante's,


Bellingham Technical College, Bellingham, WA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering, Real Estate and Construction management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
You can alway's tell a Norwegian but you can't tell him much! :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference