Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Like to run? Come chase...

In his own words

Hola! Me: Typical driven professional with untypical personality. I am feverishly curious person- I spend my (prized) free time trying to learn things: hobby(s) du jour happen to be Norwegian lessons and yoga arm balance. I am quietly competitive, and will fall on my head laughingly until I get the latter accomplished. I am a Philadelphia native with an inherited midwest attitude, so basically a mix of a friendly person with a rabid sports fanatic. Yes, I am a Phillies/Eagles fan #sorrynotsorry. That said, I am a patron of fitness and well-being, so much of my time is devoted to good food and good activities - cycling, running (almost everyday), lifting, sports of all kinds (name it) , and cooking (definitely above average......for a guy). As for my job, I currently work in management consulting (House of Lies anyone?). I travel for work and play, so I consider the world my playground, and treat it accordingly. Humor: mostly on the punch-drunk side (more Tom Haverford than Ron Swanson). I know this is important to women and men alike, so if the reference is unclear, treat yo self to an episode of Parks n Rec. Like most here, I'm a bit tired of the DC/Arlington bar circuit and looking to meet new people - friends or something more. If you share similar interests, I want to hear from you! What I'm looking for? I don't have a type, but am highly drawn to easy-going, thoughtful, and smart (underscore). Also, independence is a highly attractive ;) ~ Jeff

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wholefoods, gym, running/bike trails, Georgetown, Philadelphia. I travel a TON for work and hang around very mobile people generally.

Favorite things

My road bike, cars, typical guy stuff, my Vitamix - if you are a health nut you'll understand this one.... I brew beer, make infused liquor occasionallym and am viciously good at ping pong - just sayin....

For fun

I bike, run, or lift almost everyday - the hobbies of a traveling professional; Also, outdoorsy type so I am outside a lot - virginia battlefields currently my favorite thing to hunt down...#punintended

Last read

Wolf of Wall Street - damn that guy was nuts...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Management Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Economics and Finance