Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Tolleson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Thanks for stopping by for a visit.

In her own words

Hi, glad you stopped by my profile. I could sit and write paragraphs about my life but I thought it would be more fun to put a few fun things about me and if anything peaks your interest you can have fun getting my life history out of me. I have a son who is 12. He and I are very active together and my time with him is important. However, he does spend time at his Dad's which leaves me with a lot of free time. Things of interest…movies, road trips, hikes, quiet time with that special someone. I love rainy days in Phx as we don’t get many, enjoy playing in the snow when able and I really can’t complain when the weather is nice to get a horseback ride in. I go riding every other weekend. Such a nice thing to do. What’s my idea of a perfect man? Well, he has to be kind and caring, have manners and well be taller than I am. Since I am only 5’ tall that really shouldn’t be too hard. I'd like to find someone that i can feel safe with and be in a trusting relationship.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have 2 dogs, 2 cats, a few hamsters, a lizard, and a ferret. I hope to own a horse or two one day. That is my dream.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to take day trips up to northern Arizona both in the summer and winter. Laughlin and Vegas are nice to visit. My son and I have recently started taking quick 2-3 day trips to CA. It's a nice way to get away for a couple days to recharge.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love baby back ribs. I like purples, pinks, and blues. If it is raining outside, I love to sit an watch movies with the windows open. Some of my favorite TV shows are Bones, Covert Affairs, Rizzoli and Isles, and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I like to go pal around with the horses and go riding as often as I can. Movies are good. I like to watch DVD's at home snuggled up on the couch (preferably with someone). Day trips up north are good. I've also traveled to CA for quick trips.

Last read

I like reading mystery/procedeural novels. I need to start new book. Any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Currently, I work as a sales coordinator for a transportation company. Its a new job (July 2013) and it does get very busy at times. I also have a home-based business that sells beneficial insects online.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All I know is I have German and French Canadian in me. There might be some Scandanavian on my mom's side. Not sure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Animal Science from the UofA (1997) and a MBA in Mangement from Western Int'l Univ (2001).