Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Warning: I'm not that cool!

In his own words

I've been told that I have a great laugh.. and I like to laugh a lot!! I'm definitely that guy who can make anyone feel like they are funny, and can make any stupid movie seem hilarious : ). I definitely get this trait from my Dad who is a complete goofball and my best friend -- I can honestly say that if I could choose one person to be like, it would be him... That said, if I could find a girl as great as my Mom, I would be very lucky! I am definitely not your average, "normal" guy, and I'm not looking to be. Normal is so boring, and I'm hoping to find someone that is a little different and dares to be unique. I'm definitely attracted to people that are unafraid of being themselves and do what truly makes them happy. I can also honestly say I love to make people smile and feel good, and I am extremely passionate when it comes things that I love, and I hope you are too ; ) I grew up playing and loving sports (I played tennis in college, but if I was a foot taller, I am convinced I'd be in the NBA), and I am a bit of a health nut. I run my own private fitness training business (I'm currently opening a new training studio) and I have a degree in Finance. However, my first true love is music, so I also have a small recording studio in my apt. where I put on my creative hat and become a singer/songwriter, musician, producer. CAN YOU TELL I LIKE TO DO MANY THINGS?? I also love to cook -- always healthy stuff, but I make it delicious! All in all, i think I'm a good person with good intentions and a big heart. I'm definitely not perfect, but I've learned from my mistakes and I'd like to think that I'm continuously improving and growing as an individual. I'd like to try and find someone who is kind, has a cute personality, and who is willing to learn and experience life's ups and downs with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a dog but he is back home : ( I am hoping another dog will be in my near future

Favorite things

Music, sports, funny movies, family.

For fun

I love music, sports, fitness, and learning and seeing new things.

Last read

Currently reading "Born to Run" - a gift from my sister



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a private fitness business / studio. I used to be in Finance, but I decided I like to be active, and I really enjoy working for myself. I am also a singer/songwriter on the side : )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I consider myself culturally Jewish but not religious. I am more spiritual and I just try to be understanding and a good person. I do observe the Jewish holidays and traditions as it is important to my family, and therefor important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference