Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | London - South West, Greater London, GBR | Seeking men 32-40 within 100 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
ok, I'm not so crazy about rice, but I've lived in Asia almost 10 years including almost 5 in China, so hope you are international..

In her own words

Currently in Cambodia, coming through SanFrancisco Nov22nd for 7-10 days to check out Bschool, friends, biz meets, on way thru NYC to London/Cambridge to see family for Xmas :-) Back again Jan-Feb, and more after. Was in CA past Feb, Nov, Aug, etc. I'm international, entrepreneurial, Chinese speaking from 10 years living in Asia, and a little Japanese. Also love Latin culture,..a little Salsa! Love to dance, surf, snowboard, run, hike, outrig, cant wait to try kite-surfing. Passionate about environmental protection, sustainable business, renewable energy, fair labour standards (my expertise, work), social entrepreneurship (started my own biz helping ladies with HIV), cross cultural learning, international understanding. To relax, a glass of nice wine perhaps, an international, romantic, or action film, talking, sunsets, hikes, a run in the park, by the beach, or on a forest trail...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

dont have right now but like

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountains for Snowboarding Clean beaches for surfing Forests for trail running and soaking in nature Mountains to climb & touch God in the views Nice cafes with sunny spots and organic coffee and food :-) Dinners with friends

Favorite things

music,...the range is so wide: trance, good heartwarming rock, mainstream, salsa on a good night, mandopop sometimes,..whatever moves my heart or makes me dance. Oh, and Tacos. Yes, don't we just all love good Mexican?

For fun

Hiking, running, reading, fun with friends, yoga, exploring, cooking, movies, noodles with friends, street food, right now it seems to be making the Cambodian waitress at the hotel smile wondering why I am typing so much! :-)

Last read

Cradle to Cradle, Haruki Murakami, Obama, The Road less travelled, Paulo Coehlo, Mohammed Yunis, Depak Chopra, Robin Sharma, and Water Management & Intl Environmental Law in recent Masters study....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Environmental sustainability and worker rights related work... Founded my own social enterprise business this year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
New Zealander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MsC Environmental Management