Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a beautiful day, don't let it get away...

In his own words

I'm a Florida native having lived in south Florida nearly my entire life. I grew up in (west!) Boca, lived in Coconut Creek then Deerfield for a bit and have been living in Boynton for the past 9 years or so. I'm pretty laid back in that I enjoy life as it comes along, planning with an eye to the future. I'm also a bit of a goof and geek, I love to make others laugh and feel at ease. I believe the woman I'm with should feel appreciated without feeling smothered know that her guy is loyal, confident, humble, genuine, respectful and mature to her, her friends and family. Privately, I want to know what makes her tick, making her smile and laugh, being a confidant, best friend and lover. I'm a supportive person and I know we are all works in progress and try to be optimistic as possible. I don't like egos, bragging or 'look at me' attitudes'. For fun i enjoy the movies, bowling, playing some pool, or going to the different down towns just to be out and about. Nothing ground breaking lol. I also love the outdoors, golfing, going to the local nature trails, canoeing or relaxing by a pool or heading to the beach with snorkel and fins. The nature of my job allows me to have 3 day weekends each week so I definitely enjoy going away for some fun to explore Florida and beyond. I don't mind being a homebody either. Reading, watching a movie in, trying my hand at cooking, watching some TV. A rainy evening is sometimes best spent in with Netflix binge watching. Whether being out or in, being with someone that can appreciate and enjoy company together is secondary to what we are doing. On my todo list is to become scuba certified, put these 3 day weekends to good use traveling more, doing more and opening myself up to new experiences and interests I might not otherwise be exposed to. There is so much flavor in this world and I'd love to try and taste a little bit of all of it! I'm a big sports fan, especially football (Saints first, Dolphins second!), hockey (Panthers!) and to a degree basketball and baseball. If it's competitive I can usually get into it. I've also recently started working out and started doing some running, which has been a great way to break up the work week evenings. A nice first date would be someone that I can can have good conversation along with some laughs. I don't mind movies but I prefer to just relax and talk, getting to know each. Something simple such as meeting over coffee or drinks or a walk around down town, starting off slow to get a feel for each other and see where things go from there! Drop me a line if all this sounds good to you and thanks for reading!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I'm a big animal lover, cats, dogs and pretty much anything else with four legs. I've belonged to the ASPCA for many years now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We live in's hot here all year round :)


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

warm towels out of the dryer, the good movie trilogies (you know what they are!), cold beer at the beach, laughing so hard you make a noise that makes you and your friends laugh harder, realizing you like country music, cats and dogs, U2

Last read

I'm currently making my way through the Game of Throne series. Before that was the Count of Monte Cristo. Probably before that was 50 Shades of Grey...just kidding. It was probably Ready Player One; good read if you like the Hitchhikers Guide series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a local city in their IT department. I love my job because I work with the best group of people, serve the public & there is always something new to learn.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish roots mostly settling in Montana.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference