Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

It has been so long since I really was in a serious relationship that I would just like to meet someone that I was excited about, and had a great time with, including lots of laughter. I am ready for some fun and meaningful times with a good Christian lady. She must not ever try to make me eat raw onions and don't waste our time if you don't like dogs. My Father was in the Battle of the Bulge and I'd like to travel there with a fine Lady. Anyone interested? God is very important to me, and so is kissing...I go to fairly large church and enjoy the various ministries we are continually involved in such as teaching people to read the Bible in Chile, building water wells in remote areas of Africa, or supplying all the school supplies for a neighborhood elementary school. I prefer ladies that are religious as well as spiritual because being involved with a church gives you a wonderful opportunity to help people all over the world or right here in your own community. I truly believe that the church is how we fill the world with the splendor of God. I also like a sensual lady with a great sense of humor and a quick wit Even sarcasm can be delightful if used at the right time and isn't mean spirited. One thing I've found out about myself since I got Max is how playful I still am, so that is something I would like in a honey. But not to worry, while playfulness Is something I would want, I don't expect her to fetch. I'm sure most of you ladies have heard about the book "Lean In" and I think our country would be better off with more women as leaders in politics and in the corporate world. But the kind of leaning in I want is when my Lady leans in to kiss me!! Not to be too political, but I am a proud conservative. If you are a liberal, you probably can't feed yourself, so please pass me by. I just spent July 4th at Mt.Rushmore after hiking in the Tetons and seeing Yellowstone, so a travel Lady would be great who can do more than just sight see. I can't remember what it was like to really miss someone when I was away from her. Years ago I guess I had been spending too much time with my girl and I jokingly said, "how am I going to miss you if you won't leave". I don't know if she didn't appreciate it or didn't get it, but our relationship was never quite the same. I know I'm dreaming to think I could find a funny, fit, faith-filled Lady that is playful and drives me wild with desire, but I like to dream....Since I'm dreaming, my dream lover would like to workout as much as I do. Working out 2-3 times per week has been part of my life for over 35 years and I think it would be wonderful to share that with my Lady. I do resistance training and cardio with obvious personal results, and hopefully I'll be really healthy and fit when I die...Working out has made me so much more aware of the physical, sensual part of life so it would be great to have that in common. I also think it shows a respect for this body and mind that God has given me. I can drive a car really good in reverse, I haven't vomited since 1990, and I've been told I have nice looking ears!! Mom always told me that I was unique, just like everyone else, and I've never forgotten it !! I rarely have bursts of uncontrollable dullness, but I can be serious if I need to be. Sometimes I think I would fall instantly for a woman who can tell me why the word "abbreviated" is such a long word. Oh, BTW, I'm a great kisser and I'm really good at giving advice. Another BTW, if I say to you, "Sweetheart, Christopher Columbus didn't need directions and neither do I", please know that i am just joking...She must like dogs, especially Max, my Lab. He is very friendly and as a typical Lab, he loves to eat. He prefers barbecue over prunes, but he will eat pretty much anything. I know he must be very smart because he is a Republican (check his ballcap) and I must have over 100 books in my library and the only book Max has eaten was...Soldier Dogs... true story!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Max, my yellow Lab, is filling the hole in my heart from losing my Duke. I also foster parent a baby female Elephant named Sonje and a blind young male Rhino named Maxwell, both of whom are in Kenya.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barnes & Noble, Ruidoso to play golf, The Dairy Queen in Bowie, Texas


Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Hard Liquor and Handgun Night at the Ballpark, full body massage, sitting around my fireplace drinking hot chocolate and cleaning my guns, anything with Max, playing golf with my buddies, a Harvest Moon, Mom's chocolate pie

For fun

I work out, play golf some, and play and take walks with my beautiful Lab. I take an annual trip with some special buddies to play golf. They are special because we go back 40 years..., YouTube,

Last read

Soldier Dogs (until Max ate it), my new Bible, No Easy Day, Killing Kennedy, American Sniper, Drop Dead Healthy, The Church Lady's Revenge, Mastering the Trade, A Life That Matters, Don't Make Me Eat That



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I trade stock options for weekly and monthly income using the Internet.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/2 English, 1/2 Welsh, 1/2 Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Regular church goer and Bible reader. Would love to share that with someone and then go makeout!
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree