Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always help the good samaritan. Life is too short.

In his own words

Im a humble person,who likes to help to almost anyone,I dont like people who take advantage of people specially if they are on need,or take advantage of the situation.I love to help people who are on need. I'm consider my self:caring,loving,and easy to talk,is better the true now and not later and found out by some us. I love to take care of my love one.If you feel that your feet is on the ground and you can love me for what I am,and not for what I have or drive, I am on it. I can cook,clean the house,do the dishes,and if you like Mexican food,tell me what you like and I will cook it for you. I love to travel, I love Okinawa,Japan,and my favor spot on the whole world Australia,another place that I love is Los Cabos San lucas in Mexico,a place that you can dive into the blue waters. If you like to watch movies,why not I can let you hold the remote control.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im an open minded person that like almost everything n fit any place.I'm a family person who likes to hang out around family dinners and reunions. I like a nice romantic dinner at any italian restaurant,or a good dinner at any Mexican restaurant.

Favorite things

I love military movies,drama, sad,terror,etc. There's nothing healthy than gettting up on the morning and exercise,either at the gym,or hiking at Red Rocks.

For fun

Im a open person that loves a little of every thing; love dancing,the gym,ride motorcicles,swimming,watch movies,and im a hard working man.Love woman who like to have fun n together we can built our own fun at any time and any where.

Last read

The vince the code,the pourpose driven life,this last one is an amazing book,you must have to read it. It may change your life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the owner of a construction company. And I just start to work on my general contractor license.There is a lots of competition,but I'm good at this since I was 13 years old. I used to work for my father's,so runs in the family business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference