Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
For those who believe in "chemistry"...

In his own words

I live in Atlanta up from Tampa, working in medical device sales and manage a large territory that brings me to Florida (mainly Tampa and Miami) outside of Georgia. Im a firm believer in the "chemistry" of things. When you cant explain it just "know". Id love to meet someone who is outgoing, intelligent, professional, and independent. Someone who looks great in a suit, but can throw on a pair of raggedy-ass jeans and throw the football around. (Shes got to have great taste in shoes too! ;)) Someone who can flirt with my friends, but knows where her loyalty lies. Someone who Id love to take home to meet my parents, but will still have sex with me in the next room (not trying to be crass or offensive but lets be honest!). My best friend but also my strongest critic...As for me, after a very amazing but "adjourned" 8-year relationship, I feel that I now know what it takes to get to that certain "infinity" with someone. Even through all adversities, there is opportunity to grow. Keep it fun...keep it real. Im pretty candid, open, frank, and honest (brutally even). Besides that, im ALL about letting things happen naturally with no expectations......just lettin it "flow". Im looking for a beautiful, intelligent, independent (resourceful) female who is as PICKY as I am. Note: I have an amazing "little man" who is the best of everything that I am and then some. "all applicants are subject to (his) approval". ;). (And just because this is last, does not mean in any way this fact takes a back-seat!)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Wow. Too many to name. Every city has a best-kept "secret"! Some cities: Chicago, New Orleans, San Francisco, NYC, Miami.... International: Bora Bora, Italy, Germany, Caribbean...


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Im just a love of Life. From the way the wind blows, to the lyrics of a great song. From great food to great company. From fun bars to last-second field goals. From true friends to finding soulmates......I cant even scratch the surface on this one!

For fun

There's nothing i really dont like! I love to dance, go to clubs, work out, travel, hang with friends, go out to eat, movies....whatever! Love trying great food joints, a great dive bar that chisels the ice off a block....anything.

Last read

"The Match King: Ivar Kreuger, The Financial Genius Behind a Century of Wall Street Scandals". Really an incredible read if you're into creative geniuses in financial history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in medical device sales, specializing in orthopedics. Love what I do! Challenging, dynamic, with the intensity that goes with real people: their lives and well-being.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Architectural Engineering from Texas A&M University with some post-bac in Chemistry.