Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Watertown, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a slightly nerdy guy who likes new adventures.

In his own words

about me.. I am a slightly nerdy guy who lives alone with my big dog named Jake. Jake and I moved into this house because it is just the right size, had a big garage and in a small town that is not too far from Minneapolis. I work for a software company that designs student tests for several states. Now that we have some of the boring stuff worked out.. What do I like to do for fun? In the winter I am a gamer / science show watcher. I also enjoy snowboaring and I am looking forward to my trip to CO over New Years. As far as the warm months in MN my hobby is racing cars. I try to do 8 race weekend a summer which will bring me from Minneapolis to St. Louis or as far as Ohio. Aside for these activities, I am laid back and like hanging around bonfires or playing cards with friends. My favorite drink is a guiness or a cab which goes by the name of Educated Guess. I am looking for someone who like to have fun and is also a little nerdy:) We should a few things in common so see can have fun together on coming ground. I think is is also good to have a some differences so we can push each other to try some new things. As far as up coming events I have a boarding trip planed to Colorado. After that, other than racing, I will be going to EDC in Las Vegas in June. What are your upcoming travel plans?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not too in to the bar scene, but I can be found at Bayside or Maynards when I descide to go ouy. As far as traveling I have been to Italy, Netherland, Austria, and France... I hope to see many more new places in the future.


Salve Regina University, Newport, RI

Favorite things

Hanging out near water, Movies, Bonfires, Going to dinner, Casual drinks, Cars, Sailing, Music: Classic Rock, Rock, EDM

For fun

Car racing, four wheeling, bonfires, walking my dog, road trips, netflix, video games.

Last read

Sportscar, Car & Driver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical American mix
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from SRU in Newport, RI with a B.S. in Business Admin.