Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A life spent making mistakes is not only more honorable, but more useful than a life spent doing nothing.

In her own words

I barrel race on the weekends and work at a western store during the week. Love my crazy family, God, and my horses. Those things come first. I'm a little bit of a gypsy. I don't like to stay in one spot for long and I definitely won't let anyone tell me I can't do it or get in my way. I don't put up with much drama, crybaby crap, or clinginess. I have many dreams and ambitions. I want to have an equine sports medicine facility one of these days...I also would like to rodeo and train horses full-time and raise saddle-broncs. I can't see myself doing anything in life that doesn't involve horses. I don't consider myself spoiled or high maintenance. I drive a beat up old pickup and pull a beat up old trailer...(my mare and gelding probably cost more than those 2 put together) but, I like to have my nails done when I can and get my hair done once in a while. I'm not afraid to get dirty or break a nail. I can go doctor a calf in the pasture in the morning and go out on the town that night and you wouldn't even know I had cow sh*t on my hands that day. I'm not just some sissy barrel racer either. I grew up cowgirlin' and I ride reined cowhorses too. I barrel race because I enjoy it and I want to help improve the horsemanship of the sport. (which is why I'm riding cowhorses) If there's anything else you would like to know all you have to do is ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

My horses Charlie and Frenchie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

outside, the barn, or a road trip.


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

Love Chili's and I love to cook/bake. I love to go dancing at old country dance halls. I'll watch any movie as long as it has nothing to do with zombies.

For fun

Movies, horseback riding and enjoying a nice long drive down backroads

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Barrel racer and horse trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non-denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working to get into Equine Massage Therapy