Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Guy Looking For A Good Gal

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! I am new to the area. Originally from Michigan, but just moved here from Texas where I lived the last 4 years of my life. It would be great to meet someone that can show me what this amazing city has to offer. I am not however on here for just a tour guide. I am at a point in my life where I am looking to settle down and find that someone that I can share my life with. Of course it takes the right person, so let's just see where this takes us? No pressure, if it works, it works! A little about me. I like the simple things in life. Family, friends, culture, new experiences. I love sports, outdoors, being creative, and traveling...although I haven't done this enough. I come from a great family whom I miss everyday, but appreciate them more when I actually get to see them. I work hard and really enjoy what I do! I have a goal of owning my own business someday soon. What i'm looking for is someone who is confident, classy, creative, and goal oriented. If you're interested, send me a note!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled too much in my life, but definitely would like to in the near future. My favorite vacation spot is Key West, FL. I have also been to Negril, and Cancun.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I have found you can tell a lot about a person based on the TV shows they watch. My favorites are The Office, Parks and Rec, American Pickers, Storage Wars, Flip This House, Mad Money, The First 48, NBC Nightly News, Tosh.0., Curb Your Enthusiasm

For fun

Very simple things in life are fun to me. Being with my family doing whatever is great! My time with them is limited since they live many miles away. When I am with them I cherish it greatly! I actually enjoy work, hanging with friends, golf

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People; Start With Why



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree