Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not length of life, but depth of life." -Ralph Waldo Emerson

In his own words

I am a fun-loving, down to earth guy that enjoys spending quality time with family and friends. I can have a good time on the dance floor, in the kitchen, or with a good book and a bottle of wine. I'm passionate about work and travel, and love experiencing new people and fresh ideas. I'm kind of a dork about reading, and always seem to have 2-3 books going at any given time. I'm passionate about music, and I play guitar, bass, and mandolin. I'm currently learning to play piano, which is kicking my butt at the moment. I moved to New York about a year ago to run a tech startup. I absolutely love my job and living in New York. I'm looking for a girl that enjoys herself and is comfortable in her own skin. She's got to love traveling, including getting off the beaten path and finding new, unexpected worlds. I like a girl that is easily entertained - someone able to stay in on a random night and have just as much fun playing a goofy board game as out with friends. That's all I got. Drop me a note if you want to learn more.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

I love dogs...but I'm not a cat guy. I can date a cat person, but if you LOVE your cat we may have a problem. I just do better with people that love dogs.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Dancing to Motown, exploring new cities, cooking for friends and enjoying a nice bottle of Malbec, Facetiming with my niece, trekking through South America.

For fun

Learning to do new things from surfing to piano to cooking.

Last read

I'm kind of on a biography kick at the moment - Benjamin Franklin: An American Life, Steve Jobs, and Einstein by Walter Isaacson. And maybe all 3 Hunger Games books....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a NYC-based tech startup. I absolutely love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral