Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
We'll just lie and say we met at the library...

In her own words

I am a quirky girl who is chasing down her dreams and looking for someone supportive, honest and respectful to be at my side while I make them come true. I can be quiet and reserved or loud and boisterous, dance backward in high heels or hike in the woods wearing camo boots. I love football, especially the UT volunteers and know more about the game than most men. A night in with video games and sports can be as exciting as a night on the town for me. My career takes up a good chunk of my time, but would like someone I can laugh with in the down time.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views



Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy, A Fine Frenzy, Firefly, Davis' Drug Guide

For fun

I love going to the movies! Not much for the bars or "scene" anymore. I much prefer to be low-key with my family and friends and enjoy some much needed R&R!

Last read

Honestly I am a bit of a bookworm and read as much as time allows. The last book I read was the Clockwork Princess a YA novel. I'm slowly trying to work my way through the "classics". School has drastically cut into my leisure reading time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have the most amazing and rewarding job ever working full time in an Intensive Care Unit at an area hospital. I save lives! And the three days a week deal isn't so bad either.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I am a member of the Lord's church and attend at the Church of Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Went to Ball State University for my undergrad and spent several years working in the political arena before deciding it was not where I wanted to spend the rest of my life. Now I am a full-time student once more for a degree in nursing.