Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter and companionshipw/ a side of commitment

In her own words

I'm attracted to white guys. Thats just who I prefer to date .Who can resist a pair of gorgeous green eyes? Not me! Hey what can I say, that' my attraction and Im sticking to it! :) That's right guys I said the big "C" word.! :) I'm what you would call a semi-sweet girl. I am independent and strong but also sensitive. I'm of average build with a lean frame.Not athletic there is a difference;) MustLoveDogs..Friends are very important to me and I believe you only have one or two really great friends in life and you should hold on to them.Dont let petty things get in the way. I want someone who enjoys going to the movies and eating out. Affectionate not Sappy that's the guy for me. Sitting in front of a wood fireplace, snuggled on a cozy couch watching Underworld or Road trip that is about as sappy as I get. Or a nice romantic dinner also sounds cool. I don't mind sitting around watching sports center or going to the Glory Days Grill for a burger and some football. But, Spontenatey is a must. I tend to get bored very easily. Oh yeah and I am a horrible speller. To sum it up I want a strong ,caring person who will hold my interest,respect me and be laid back but not lazy. And sense of humor is a must. I love to laugh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Cancun in jan; Belize in August2010. both places were beautiful. Would love to go to Scotland/Ireland one day. Maybe next year;)

Favorite things

I enjoy my food!Chipole,Coastal Flats,milwalkee custard(mmm!whoops I dribbled!)and seafood.I have a purple passion,ecclectic taste in music(Incubus to Common)Favorite TV shows: True Blood,Boardwalk Empire, House Hunters.

For fun

I work alot, so when I get home I like to relax. Spending time cuddling and playing with my big hairy dog. Movies,movies,movies! I love to catch a new flick on opening night, or making it a Blockbuster night with cozy socks and some popcorn.

Last read

I'm a girly girl who likes Romance novels. Corny huh? I would prefer to watch it than to read it,though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in Radiology not a MD or anything. Too much schooling!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Milk chocolate complexion with deep brown eyes.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree