Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm working on my backwards walk

In his own words

I'm sure a lot of guys say this but I really am new to this whole experience. I just recently came out, so I thought this might be a good place to start. I'm an easy going masculine guy that enjoys life and doesn't take it too seriously. I work hard but I also leave it all in the office, so I can go out and do the things that put a smile on my face. During the week I like to go to the gym, go to happy hour with friends and cook at home. I'm usually out and about on the weekends going to concerts, movies, riding my bike and then skiing in the winter months. I'm not a club kid but I definitely like to hang out with friends at a neighborhood bar. Watching football on the couch all day is not my thing, but I really like going to games. I have a great group of friends in Denver, so we are always having a good time. My friends are like my family, so it is important to me that whomever is in my life gets along with them. I'm looking for a masculine guy with similar interests that likes to have fun but also wants more. I'm ready to get in to a relationship with the right guy but I'm also cool with finding some new friends along the way.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a big fan of golden retrievers and would love to have one but I'm not home enough

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sienna Wine Bar, Atomic Cowboy, The Thin Man, Linger and Ignite rooftop for places to hang out. Spots I love...Beaver Creek, Red Rocks, Steamboat, Park City, Vancouver and Montreal.

Favorite things

My two favorite things to do are skiing and live music. I pretty much listen to music from the time I wake up until the time I go to bed. I like all types of music (especially country and indie/alternative).

For fun

Live music, skiing, travel, cooking, movies, working out

Last read

My favorite book is 1906. I also like reading Entertainment Weekly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love Denver and that's what I sell, so it's easy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral