Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 30 miles of Davie, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Only time will tell

In his own words

It is hard to describe ones self without sounding like I am bragging so I guess I will just stick to the facts. I work hard and travel a lot. I have done well for myself. I have a nice home great career but I still have not completed my most important goal, to create a family. Without goals in life you are just walking around in circles. I am very laid back. I don't care what people think of me. At the end of the day you can't please everyone. I am a hopeless romantic at heart. I like doing the little things that show you are on my mind. Texting hi even though I am in a meeting or bringing home a little gift after I have been gone on a business trip. I love working with my hands. I love renovating my house. In fact I just sold one house and now working on my second. My realtor said it's because I got bored since everything was done. I love technology. I have a kitchen full of gadgets and an office with more computers then most could imagine. My friends say I am hilarious. When I am gone on a business trip they complain it isn't as entertaining in the office. My life has been good. I really can't complain too much. I have amazing parents and sisters. And now I have a new nephew that means the world to me. There isn't a day that goes by I don't at least look at his pic to make me smile. I am not big of girls who are ghetto. I like classy women. In Florida there seems to be an over abundance of ghetto women. I don't like putting what kind of girl I am looking for because the truth is you never know who you will fall in love with until you meet them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like pets but at the moment I can't have any because I travel soo much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i dont have one at the moment still getting used to the area. Hotspots out side of here are San Francisco, New York, Hawaii


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I have to say nothing makes me smile more then a good meal. I love food. Its amazing I am not 400 lbs. Just spending time with those that are important to me. MY NEW NEPHEW!!! He is adorable and sweet.

For fun

I have many interests. I love hanging out with friends or going to the movies. I love working with my hands and tackling large problems.

Last read

I read the newspaper daily to find out whats going on in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Product Manager for a technology/finance company. I love what I do and I couldn't imagine doing anything else.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I am Japanese but was born here in the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i am spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference