Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I take stairs two at a time.

In his own words

I consider myself pretty easygoing and a naturally happy guy. I'm blessed to belong to a great family; my parents worked hard to raise us and maintain a happy home. Being the youngest in my family, my brothers and sisters are a daily inspiration to me and we're still very close. I would love to follow in their footsteps someday with a family of my own--there's no greater goal in my life and it's one I'm focused on, while also taking my time and having fun along the way. I'm proud of my rural upbringings and have a deep appreciation for that way of life, but having said that, I've also had the opportunity to branch out and start new adventures away from the area I grew up. I work hard at my job and I'm lucky because (most of the time) it doesn't feel like a chore, but rather a privilege since I find it so interesting. My career has provided me with some exciting opportunities to travel and learn so much about my profession and the world around me. I'm hoping to meet a sweet, sincere woman who shares my interests and introduces me to hers. The qualities that matter the most to me are kindness, honesty, and an open mind. If this sounds like you I look forward to meeting you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Berlin, northern England, and (my onetime stomping ground) Kansas City, in some, I like NE Minneapolis, and Target Field--feels like a home away from home.

Favorite things

I like country music the most but listen to everything. I also play as a hobby and I'll try to learn just about anything on my guitar or piano. Friday Night Lights, Mad Men, and Arrested Development are my favorite TV shows.

For fun

Running, lifting weights, playing guitar and piano, tutoring math, and watching sports. Meeting with friends or planning a date is fun for me. I'm also not afraid of my own company and think just enjoying spontaneous down time is important.

Last read

"Unbroken" by Laura Hillenbrand, "In The Wake Of The Surge" by Michael Totten, and "Detroit: An American Autopsy" by Charlie LeDuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
This part is more interesting if I tell you in person ;) .
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree