Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 50 miles of Cedar Park, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love motorcycles. And stars.

In his own words

Howdy. Like most, I hate this part. It's hard summing up this country boy. I was raised in what use to be the sticks. Old fashion ways and values. I say ma'am and sir. Open doors for strangers (even though less and less say thank you). Walk on the outside and wait to sit. Almost completely house broken. I'm kind of a grammar nut when it comes to words. The d-evolution of writing and speech scare me. "They're at their table over there." was taught to me at a young age and I still use it. I will not respond to this texting lingo used these days. I'm a introvert. Or reserved, however you wanna look at it. Mindless chit-chat is for the mindless. Action is for the active. I've made mistakes in the past, learned from them and doing my best to not make them again. Every time you think you're grown up, life shows you a new trick. I'm a hard worker, that's why I"m on here. I work a lot so it leaves little time to meet anyone. When I'm not working for money, I'm tinkering around in my barn. Or cruising around on what's left of the back roads. I still remember when they were gravel. My idea of a vacation is throwing the bike in the truck, hitching the boat, and finding a secluded place to camp out. Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy a movie or live concert every now and then, but I deal with people everyday. Escape from civilization is healthy for the mind. I don't rightly know what else to say. I will add more as I figure this out. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greenbelts, the lake. Pinballz!

Favorite things

My choice of music is wide. everything from big band and country to metal and punk. I just appreciate good music.

For fun

I like to work on old cars. I'm restoring an old pick up now. I also like to go down to the coast and do a little salt water fishing. Camping and lake time are also a better part of my free time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference