Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There's always time for a good laugh.

In her own words

I am a friendly, outgoing, smart, funny, and understanding person. I work very hard and love my career. I am very close to my family and friends. I love to travel and go on adventures to learn new things. I enjoy hanging out with friends at the lake, going out to eat, or drinking a cool drink on a nice patio. I'm pretty eclectic in my tastes from music, movies, books, and adult beverages. I like a nice cold beer (Light or Dark), a glass of red or white wine (depending on season and food pairing), or a mixed drink with vodka. I have traveled to many countries but there are many yet to explore. So many places to go...I hope your passport is up to date! I love to laugh and I almost always have a smile on my face. I have a sarcastic sense of humor with a side of quick wit. I am a huge sports fan! I like dressing up for a night on the town or hanging out in my jeans and t-shirt. What am I looking for: I am looking for a man that wants to join me on the journey that is life. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor. Someone that enjoys life. I think honesty, trustworthiness, and compassion are important. I am really big on communication. Someone that likes being active but can also sit and have a nice quiet evening at home. I'm not into the bar scene. I do enjoy going dancing. I'm looking for someone that will support me as much as I support him. If this sounds like you send me a wink or an email. If not, then that is ok :D I wish you luck on your continued search.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently do not have any pets. I work long hours and I don't have time to care for an animal. I love dogs and have had many throughout my life. I'll get another one some day.

For fun

I am very eclectic when it comes to things that I like to do for fun. I love going to musicals/plays/operas, sporting events, concerts, museums, or just hanging out with family/friends. I am comfortable in jeans or dressing up for something formal.

Last read

I read a lot of books for work. The last books I read for fun were Dark Places, Divergent series, Shiny Water, and My Dead Friend Sarah (My friend wrote it, pretty good). I haven't had a lot of time to read lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my career! I have worked hard to get to where I am and I continue to work hard. I work a lot but I find time to do things that I enjoy. I help people for a living and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral