Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunshine with love

In her own words

About me... My name is Sharee. I live in Dallas Texas and I am originally from Oklahoma. I would describe myself as sunny and outgoing. I'm fun to be around and enjoy close friendships within a small circle. I'm holistic, spiritual and compassionate. I have a strong mind and spirit and I am very confident in who I am. I value love, life, service, family and God. I am a kind, caring soul who loves sweets, especially hostess ding dongs and reeses peanut butter cups! I have a Bachelors degree in early childhood education. I am a teacher and I love working with children! My desire is to share my life, my love and my energy with a similar spirit. I am very serious about love and emotional connections. Love is the true essence of who we are and should not be taken for granted or abused. I'm interested in establishing a mutual bond and connection that will lead to marriage. You are a tall and handsome man that take prides in your appearance. You have a strong mind and spirit and you are confident in yourself.. You value life, meaning and all the real reasons we are here. You understand the Law of Attraction and that we are here to serve, trust and allow God to help and guide our lives. You are a good communicator who is thoughtful and compassionate. You seek a lifetime commitment and an emotional and spiritual connection above all. You are sweet affectionate, caring soul with an adventurous and free spirit who values God, love, family and service... And, you don't mind accommodating my sweet tooth! You are not perfect but, you are exceptional... Your sun signs is Sagittarius, Leo, or Aries. I have a positive attitude about dating online and I am excited to meet Mr. Right! I want an "offline' relationship. So if your the type who enjoys continued online conversations, then I'm not the girl for you. If your interested in getting to know me, react as if you would if you'd run into me at local event.....You would ask me out....right??? LOL!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Dallas Art District. Addison Parks, Uptown, Shops of Legacy.


Kaplan University, Des Moines, Urbandale, IA

Favorite things

The color yellow, Sunflowers, Yellow Roses, The Cheese cake Factory, Sushi and Saki, Italian food, chocolate (reeses peanut butter cups) The beach. Picnics in the park. Long walks, holding hands. Christmas, Autumn and kissing. Breakfast in bed

For fun

I love festivals, Like the Taste of Addison and October fest, events that are out doors with lots of food, people and music.

Last read

The Shift by Wayne Dyer, my favorite author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral