Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Live the life you love, Love the life you live!

In her own words

Howdy! Well I'm a young professional who isn't serious 100% of the time, gotta enjoy life... Life Is too short to be anything but HAPPY! I'm spontaneous to the max, confident, I enjoy dancing, anything outdoors, wine tasting, talks to much sometimes, sports, comedy, concerts of all kinds, random, and I don't try to make everything flow! I'm willing to try most things once, twice if I like it. I love my family and hopefully one day I would like to start one (yes dogs do count lol). I have a BS in Biochemistry but going back to pursue a nursing degree soon. I'm nerdy but in a cool way.. I promise ;). I have a passion for helping others! I looove to travel and would prefer someone that can or take a random road trip! Another thing I absolutely love is dancing and I go at least twice a month. So if you like to dance (it's ok if your not the best but try) then your definitely a keeper :) Don't get me wrong I also enjoy lounging at home and cuddling! Looks wise... I like femme girls, but if your a tad tomboyish I find that sexy also. Education is a must!!! I'm looking for someone who is stable in life by all means. Honesty is a big thing for me so if you lie or think you can pull some "swagger" please don't even try and talk to me, let's be real here lol! If you would like to know more, msg me I'll reply. I am not into bi woman, immature girls, and NO MEN!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ummm Las Vegas lol, I go about twice a year. I would like to travel to the east coast.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love country and hip hop music. My fav right now is dance/techno music! I can dance all night long!

For fun

I'm a huge poker fan, so whenever I get a chance I like to play a tourney.

Last read

Chelsea Handler.... she is sooo funny and real! I recently read "The 5 love languages" bonus points if you have :) Hunger Games lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral