Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
smart,fun, inquisitive, bit of a troublemaker, trashtalker, sing out loud, dance like i know how...thats me and hopefully YOU too

In her own words

I LOVE watching sports cant wait for football season to start, i'm a diehard Longhorn and Spurs fan, i like pro football but its even better when you have a fantasy team, i LOVE boxing, and can appreciate mma but you just can't rock the sparkly shirt when we are out. I know for a fact that im so into sports because my dad has four daughters (poor guy,right) he is like a sports encyclopedia and to spend time around him usually meant you were watching,listening,reading,or talking about sports. Im kind of a pop culture and trivia vaccum, Im filled with all sorts of random information and tidbits. im also not ashamed to let my inner nerd shine,i like having and appreciate in others a large and quirky vocabulary, and im clearly a fan of run on sentences. i want a partner in crime someone to go see music with, plan trips, embarrass in public etc. i'm affectionate, love walking and then the person next you holds your hand. someone who is genuine and smart and funny can tell and take a joke. someone who loves their mama and is a grown up that enjoys working hard and playing hard. someone who can cook and likes to be cooked for. someone who has gone past the single like frat guy phase but who will let me take care of him because i want to not because he expects it. i want to meet someone who has opinions who can stroll through a museum or hangout with me at a VFW drinking lonestar? I have lots of interests and like to think that i will never stop learning or being curious about the people and things around me. Im opinionated but also know how to listen, i like a healthy disagreement but dont really like to argue with someone, especially in a relationship. If we disagree we can get to a point of peace or closure or whatever but then im done i hate to drag stuff on and on. I have a big extended family and lots of acquaintances, and a really tiny but awesome circle of very close very good friends that I've been blessed with. I REALLY value loyalty and think of myself as the kinda person that has a hard candy shell, is a little stand offish but once i think of you as a homie im there for life. I grew up really blue collar and respect the working man, my family at the same time are immigrants but have also lived here for over a century so im a proud Texan. I really like a guy's guy someone who works hard and appreciates hard work, someone who is not full of themselves and loves his family, his neighborhood, and his friends. i like to think of myself as a delicate balance of being a little hood and street tough but not being a stereotype. i enjoy myself just as much in a backyard grilling trying to string up a pinata and chasing kids around as i would going to a museum, going to see live flamenco dancers, or checking out a street festival. Im looking for that kind of guy? someone who comes home from work tired and needing a shower but after that shower is good to go, ready to enjoy his weekend, sit around on sunday morning and read the newspaper and eat breakfast or go and get tacos and big red, lol someone who will try and scare me 4x4ing lol or show me the best way to cast and not get irritated when i break a line or cross his...i know too much info and guys hate reading the directions (for anything) but i promise if you are HIM i am HER and we could have the best times....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anyplace live music, dwntn first friday, sports bars, nothing too boughie? im not about getting dolled up and trying to act like i have alot of money lol i dont mind hanging out somewhere grimy as long as im in good company the beers cold and cheap


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

scorcese foreign, coen brothers, tarantino, ang lee, true blood, ABC evening news, CNN, 60 mins, Sportscenter 1135pm, music-texas country, spotify,Netflix, Hulu, kings of leon, sinatra, dylan, girl in a coma, biggie, jayz, the strokes, sushi, mex

For fun

For fun I will do anything, I enjoy being outdoors, the coast fishing etc. Im really into sports lol wish i played more but kinda go crazy during football season, love live music, going to the movies, bbq-ing, hanging with my family.

Last read

i LOVE magazines, NY times, wash post, Time, historical bios, travel novels, faulkner, graham greene, bukowski, joyce carol oates, east of eden, cisneros, i like non fiction or old fiction if that makes sense? the post modern man's story is lame :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
i work weird hours for the city of San Antonio I'm blessed and look forward to the opportunities ahead of me
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
im mexican over 16 and have no kids :) kidding well not really but most people know what i mean, i love my cultural identity the good and the bad and feel sorry for people who dont have a love of family and for me that is what my ethnicity is about
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic I enjoy mass in a big historical church but socially and politicaly im at odds i.e. evolution. I know that God has a blessed me and at times of great joy or hardship i dont hesitate to get on my knees and pray in thanks/guidance
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
I made the mistake of dropping out of college I have been putting off school ever since I want a degree but until recently did not have the time or perspective im on the tommyboy degree plan and hopefully this century get a BA in public admin