Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
On the Cusp of Cancer/Gemini. . . Watch Out!

In his own words

I'm an emotional Cancer, and an outgoing Gemini all in one. I'm born on the cusp of these signs, and it is very apparent. I love planning and executing a surprise for someone just so I can see their (hopefully) joyous reaction. A wonderful quality is someone who doesn't expect anything, but is overjoyed when they receive something. I will treat you like a king, and all I will ever ask in return is your devotion and respect. At the very least, my ideal first date would be dinner or anywhere we could talk. At the most, something more adrenaline stimulating like an amusement park or bungee jumping. I'm 31 so I've experienced the club scene and would do this on occasion, but not often. An attractive man is one who is confident, humble, humorous and polite. Being physically fit is attractive, but it pales in comparison to the other qualities. If you can make sushi, you can move in tomorrow!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat's name is Chester. He's awesome, but a very big scaredy cat!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago; the city has such energy. The only place I haven't been in the US that I really want to is New York City. Las Vegas is fun and always interesting.


Northeastern Oklahoma Agricultural and Mechanical College, Miami, OK

Favorite things

My favorite singer is Alanis Morissette. I love all sorts of music from Indie to Country and everything in between. My all time favorite show is Six Feet Under. Lost, Dexter, True Blood, and Will and Grace to name a few more. Sushi, Sushi, Sushi!!!

For fun

I love to go to the movies. I would love to visit museums especially if it is science or art. I enjoy working out at the gym and playing racquetball. Concerts are fun, too. Even if it is a band I "kinda" want to see, I'll go.

Last read

I am currently reading the newest book by Chelsea Handler. She is hilarious. I love reading, although I don't find much time (or have the attention span) for it. I recently read The Hunger games and loved it. I'm open to anything except history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Oklahoma. Grew up in a small town in Oklahoma. Moved to DFW as soon as I could to get out of small town life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power, but am of no particular religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference