Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Twinsburg, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Figure out what you want to do, then do it. I am a bit of a dreamer and live life to fulfill those dreams

In his own words

Hey my name is Mark and would be described as a laid back person who enjoys the outdoors. I enjoy hanging out with people, but am much more comfortable in small groups as apposed to large social settings. I would rather be in the woods than in the city most of the time but do enjoy a good night out on the town. I grew up near Houston, and moved to Ohio a few years ago to be closer to my family. Growing up in Texas was great, but there really isn't any scenery besides concrete. I just finished my bachelors degree in business, and now in school for my MBA. I just got back from hiking a 600 mile section of the AT the beginning of June so now I busy running my travel agency. In addition to the travel agency I am looking for another job possibly in medical sales. I am goal oriented but also realized that I do not need much to be happy. One aspect of my life that is lacking at the moment is the relationship hence why I am on match. I would like to meet someone and become friends then if everything goes well possibly more. If you would like to talk and to get to know me better please feel free to message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Pets are great but i just do not have the time or room for an animal at the moment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place outdoors with mountains is just fine with me.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Audio-books, Big Brother, Sitting by a fire, Hiking

For fun

For fun I enjoy hiking, movies, and shopping on the internet. Lately I have been dream car shopping on the internet. Sometimes I dream house shop. lol

Last read

Right now I am listening to the chimp paradox. Don't be a chimp unless you know your chimp then agree with your chimp and live with your decision. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an online travel agency which I run in my spare time. Currently in a masters program which takes up a fair amount of my time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference