Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back and active

In her own words

I'm not perfect, just want you to know. I like to be active, whether it be doing something physical like sports or playing board games with friends. I started crossfit last fall and love it. One day i want to do a mud run and tough mudder. I have traveled a lot within the U.S. and love it. Would love to travel outside the U.S. Played four years of softball and have a degree from the best university in the world, Oklahoma State!! GO POKES!! Saturdays in the fall, you can catch me in my old college sweats watching football. I love college football!! Grew up in a small town in Oklahoma so my pride runs deep. Like country music, not a big fan of rap. Yes, i am a country girl. Love to fish just havent done it in a long time. Love my job most of the time. Its demanding but very rewarding, i coach college softball. Currently working on my masters at a smaller school here in Houston. I'm a preacher's kid so watch out!! Grew up Church of Christ but I'm more liberial /nondenominational now. Hold my beliefs dearly and working on being a better Christian. Would love to have someone that is active and passionate about sports but like to stay home at times. Someone who is going to let me be me. Also someone who knows what going on in the world and not just concerned about themselves. Laughter is a must! Some who is going to treat me like a queen because I'm going to treat him like a king.Call me old fashion but I like the man to make the first move. Also since I played softball for a while, (4 years college an 4 years professionally) I have a lot of friends who live the alternative lifestyle. You dont have to like it but I love my friends! I adore my family and we are very close and have some of the best friends a girl could ask for.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Chicago and Nashville. Can't forget my home state of Oklahoma!!


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Music...I listen to anything but hard rock and classical. Like to try new food and enjoy cooking

For fun

Workout, read, go to museums and plays. Hangout with friends, shopping.

Last read

The New Abs Diet for Women....really interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Black, white, native american and indian (the feather and the dot) ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral